Usain Bolt takes five more girls to his hotel room after partying some more at London club | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 August 2016

Usain Bolt takes five more girls to his hotel room after partying some more at London club

Since he returned from Rio, the fastest man in the world, Usain Bolt has been partying non-stop and giving the ladies a treat. After partying until 5am this morning, his 4th night out this week, Usain, worth about $70m, invited 5 girls back to his hotel room. See more photos after the cut...

106 comments:

1. Wats wrong wit dis guy self. Is dis ur priority?

1. He'll soon crash and burn. His woman must be so embarrassed.

2. Pls, help me ask ooo. Nuisance

3. Chibuike what's your problem......the young man worked hard to get to where he is, let him enjoy.....is it your money? He's now going to erase the impression the First Lady gave the media about his performance LOL! Let the man RUN things jare.

4. Jamaicans and wayward lifestyle.
      Weed blood , born throwaway, etc

2. Na wa oooo

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

3. Wonderful!
    Rape allegation load......................
    dude no dey smile again oooo.
    Your penis go hear am,make i no hear he break penis oooo because these bitches are sexual lords.
    i am seeing rape accusation eww FREEBORN WEPT FOR UR PENIS.

1. I missed ur comments lolz

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

4. Wonderful!
    Rape allegation load......................
    dude no dey smile again oooo.
    Your penis go hear am,make i no hear he break penis oooo because these bitches are sexual lords.
    i am seeing rape accusation eww FREEBORN WEPT FOR UR PENIS.

1. I am seeing rape accusation and cocaine scandal, then his career will end and he will lose all endorsements and money. He must be on cocaine to party non stop for 5 days.

5. Black man tufiakwa! They can abuse things. See micheal the swimming champ just went home to his family. I just pity this one's girlfriend black men are synonymous to cheating.

6. Who are these girls, too, gan papa? haba! won ni ise ni?. sorry, that's their job sef. Let someone tell him " e rora fesan jaiye, ki aiye ma wa pada je"

7. Enter your comment...dats kind of sly

8. He's mouthed

1. He can order for truck filled with girls for all I care,na him life!

*www.bonitabislam.com*

9. Better control yourself before it becomes too late.With the way you are going,diseases and death are imminent.You just have to manage this fame in a manner that you will not be hurt.

10. The guy should better take it easy. He has been on a rampage since he won those gold medals. With no regards to his girlfriend's feelings. What a man!!!

1. They will soon kill him with HIV....u black remember and ya are not from US

11. HIV, Herpes, STD, ...

12. Enjoy urself, Bolt! But remember ur mum needs a daughter inlaw asap.

13. Umu oma. Women and money

14. A cheap way to destruction

15. Wat has gotten into him,wat is he feeling lyk?, smh,,neva knew dis is d stuff he is made of,,nd some wud call him their role model,,pple shudnt call any yeyebrity their role model if dey dnt know dem personally..most pple dnt know wat dis world is all abt,,God is jst so patience..

16. A cheap way to destruction

17. Bolt shud chill HIV is real oo....

18. ****************************certified Eze Nnunu****

19. Eh eh o! Sickness dey town o! E no get e cure
    Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here

1. Good for him....

2. Employment Is About Task Assignment! Get It Right.

A business either sells products or services. Oftentimes, people wait for an individual, corporate organisations, or a small business set up by another individual to employ them before they earn a living. There is nothing fundamentally wrong with that. It is the way of the world system. However, the reality is... Read More Here

20. Hmmmmm..... the path to downfall Mr Bolt

21. Enjoy oh jari, u worked for it. Hi awesome people, order now for your virgin cold pressed coconut oil it's utilities are limitless. When I mean Virgin, I mean pure from mother earth and very affordable. For more info on how to get it call and whatsapp us on 07032612007  or bbm on 2B4B527B

1. Unless your coconut oil cures AIDS and other STDs...how will you advertise your business alongside asking someone to be irresponsible? What sort of business do you run?

2. I swear ur comment got me laughing soo hard. U r soo mouthed

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 August 2016 at 12:40

Good for him.

23. Congratulations to him, is not easily

24. This one is just wasting his money and bringing marine curse upon himself

25. This people may strip him off his medals, his money, and finally his fame,more especially the white ones.

1. They'll soon set him up, no be oyibo??? With the way they hate successful blacks.

26. This people may strip him off his medals, his money, and finally his fame,more especially the white ones.

27. You media should give that great athlete a break abegi!

28. Linda. Freeze matter nko? You dey sleep??

29. Nawa for This guy sef... One girl no dey dey am like anything, two no dey reach am, three no dey do am, four no dey enter am na FIVE grown sluts everytime! The day wey this bitches go kill am, agbatadiya na oso

30. Women are just sex objects....mk money and buy them just like we buy food... Dispose of them there after

1. Dont 4get a Woman gave birth to you. So since i said women she is the no1 in your list of objects. Sorry is the blunt truth.

2. Your mum is just a sex object I guess! Goat..Disrespectful son of a gun!

3. Including your momma, sisters and daughters

31. Nna eh, Mk una free dis niggi.. Overflogging issues! Abi una no wish to b performer lik am??

32. Nice video collection . hooplalive.com is very nice collection of youtube video visit more video Hooplalive.com

33. The caption should be: Usain Bolt takes more five ashawos: besides, who cares. It is people like you who will pity him in the event he contacts HIV, not me.

34. Wish him well.... In his new ashewo race.

35. I just hope he doesn't CUM as fast RUNS

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I want to be like usain bolt when i grow up.....

37. Am so lonely
    Am in need of a guy who can Carter for me, love and care for me. Am a girl of 22, pretty, tall and smart. If u instrested add me 2BDE0D57
    Serious guys only.
    I stay in delta tho

1. Smart? When you can't even spell 'cater'.

2. and cant even spell "interested"

38. It will never be good for APC and incompetent Buhari for putting the masses in this awful condition, people can't eat again, someone that didn't attend secondary school is athe president of Nigeria. Big shame

39. Enjoy bro....... #YOLO!!!!

#FREEDOM!!!!!!!

40. Enter your comment...yea man bigup

41. look at them walking and about to fall on their ass because those idiots had convinced them self that high heels are the ultimate

42. Jamaicans love women no be small...

43. He should take it slow na

Look up my page @mamanigeria on IG for trendy and amazing styles in ankara

44. freedom of fuck for super stars.Its his time,just hope his girlfriend will cope with that

45. freedom fuck for super stars but i hope his girl friend will be able to cope with it!!!

46. Such a useless lifestyle for a supposed champion. I wish he'll understand fame and life is more than merriment

47. We know how men like him end up. Have fun while it lasts Usain, you will pay the price later.

48. Get Nigeria Breaking News of gospel celebrities and more
    http://www.ads4nairablog.com

49. Jus passing sha

50. The guy is just too stupid. Once he goes back home he knows no one will care whether he is alive or dead. He should have done the honourable and ended things with his girlfriend b4 all this. Someone like him should b a good role model for youngsters looking up to him. To me he is a shame to himself,family,country. A miserable excuse of a man. Just me thinking.

51. Good for him,,seen.....#Lindatakenote

52. Well, someborrri should tell him that Mr Aidi is real.. When death want to kill Nwa Nkita, it doesn't allow him to perceive the smell of faeces..

53. Na only God go help am

54. STDS! Usain be warned! U better stop dis kinda life else u will start regretting in no time. Come to think of it...maybe he's doing all dis to spite d girl dat said he has a small p***

55. He is a badoo.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

56. you all should chill ..... this man happens to be the fastest man on earth.

i bet he would be drilling the fifth girl be4 the first even realized she has even come
    lol ....

57. That's how Mohammed Ali wasted his money on women. Very soon one of these girls wl allege rape and his hard won fame wl start to diminish. What's wrong wt us black men?

58. Why are we black men so easily carried away?10 years from now,I wont be surprised to hear that this guy is completely broke and homeless.He should learn from frank Bruno,chris eubank,etc...mistakes.Lennox lewis is worth ways more than him,yet you will never hear bad news about him.He has his family and that is it and that is why he is still one of the richest british sportmen.

59. only him has had money first!!! mschewww.. vanity upon vanity!

60. Shameless Linda ratchet fool ,I'm not the cause of ur misery . It goes to show money can't buy happiness. Miserable old cow . I'm back again shame shame shame . Read this and choke on it. Money miss road.

61. your mother na sex object abi...? fish brain!

62. Am beginning to think u r diabolic, what r u doing with all these women, is that the source of ur power?.

63. your downfall is very near.

64. All you girls here are pretenders. Like if you are one of the girls Bolt is fucking just for the night, you will not thank your God that you have hammer. Idiot girls. Tell me you are not on your knees praying to be fucked by Usain Bolt.

65. All you girls here are pretenders. Like if you are one of the girls Bolt is fucking just for the night, you will not thank your God that you have hammer. Idiot girls. Tell me you are not on your knees praying to be fucked by Usain Bolt.

66. All you girls here are pretenders. Like if you are one of the girls Bolt is fucking just for the night, you will not thank your God that you have hammer. Idiot girls. Tell me you are not on your knees praying to be fucked by Usain Bolt.

67. bolt will soon jam thunderbolt on one of these bitches

68. woteva rocks his boat.......who him epp? no one cares bolt. suit urself. its ur life