Nigerian singer, songwriter and performer Tiwa Savage is featured in the September issue of Elle South Africa in a stunning photo by Kelechi Amadi-Obi ...
And to those saying d upper part of her body looking different from d rest. Is it news to you dat for some people some parts of their bodies are lighter than some other parts. Yes I'm an example, my hands are laps are fairer dan every other part of my body.
54 comments:
I love dis girl,but linda is my first love
Chio! Tiwa looks edible *grabs fork & knife*🔥
*www.bonitabislam.com*
Who she epp
stunning
She is gorgeous
Slayer!,,bt who dash her hour glass shape?,,hmm..
Okay but why is her upper body different from her lower parts
Stunning in Linda's voice
WooooooWww! So hawt! I like what I see
More grease to her.
Beautiful Tiwa, x
Who don drop one, that's how.
Stunning!
LOVELY
Freeborn what is your opinion... Is she Buhari's girlfriend and APC photographer.
Beautiful
Seen..... #Lindatakenote
But d pic looks kinda photoshoped...anyway nice pic
Sweet Tiwa!
So she appeared in a South African magazine cover? Wow!
She wore a dark long hose. Collect sense
Wow wow wow!!!
It is the camera. If you notice, her upper arm is also darker than her lower arm
She try! Linda take note!
It is because of the flash of the camera
Pretty woman
Slay momma *kisses
Good for ha
Blackie using light makeup
I love da girl, she is my screensaver... See her curves on www.chidispalace.com
Lol!! That moment when ur Photo go Shopping, good for her
Awwww elegant Tiwa
That's my girl Tiwa! Beautiful mama
She slayed.mama jam jam!!!
Dts ma bab....
Seen.
Wow
did anyone notice the sagging breast...abeg wear bra next time
This is Wow!.....
This is Wow!!!....
How can somebody wear bra with a swim suit? Moreover, i did not see any sagging thing. Bad belle
Tiwa
It's called 'joy of motherhood' grow some sense, GOAT
Sweet
She's second hand ooooh
Hot mama... dee
Slay mama
Stunning.Bk was here!!
She's making it everywhere both home n abroad
why Tiwa dey do like dis naw? na abroad she dey? married woman for that matter?
Awwwwwww I just love dis woman. Tunji see what u are missing...sorry ooo!! Tiwa Tiwa keep doing your thing jor. Beautiful woman!!!!!!!!
And to those saying d upper part of her body looking different from d rest. Is it news to you dat for some people some parts of their bodies are lighter than some other parts. Yes I'm an example, my hands are laps are fairer dan every other part of my body.