Throwback photos of Uche Jombo and Funke Akindele | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Throwback photos of Uche Jombo and Funke Akindele

The lady, Patricia, shared the throwback photos of the actresses from way back...

39 comments:

1. Are u sure it's uche jombo nd funke akindele,cos I only see uche,d oda lady dnt look lyk funke.

2. When madam Funke was on ha 20s I guess. Madam Uche looked good and still does.

3. Nawa o thankGod for changes. Uche be lik uzodimgba den.

4. Funke in a sac..

Meenah_wakil on instagram

5. Funke in a sac..

Meenah_wakil on instagram

6. ************×************really???? Nekwanu anya****who ix d fair lady ****

7. Like the saying goes... The young shall grow then they were young and now they have grown.

OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pretty ladies.....

9. People don dey hustle tey tey ooo.

10. nice pix..... nice Trow back...... money de change person life oooo.... see as Funke black well well for here....

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 August 2016 at 12:37

Surulere!

1. Lol!

Employment Is About Task Assignment! Get It Right.

A business either sells products or services. Oftentimes, people wait for an individual, corporate organisations, or a small business set up by another individual to employ them before they earn a living. There is nothing fundamentally wrong with that. It is the way of the world system. However, the reality is... Read More Here

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 August 2016 at 12:38

Surulere!

13. I love this mehn....Throwback is dope.lol see how funke akindele be then lolz. jenifa nkan!
    Meanwhile, Check out the Number one Nigeria's Dating Website where you can hook up with single ladies and guys in your area.Strictly for Nigerians! You can also meet new friends and chat online.It's Free!
    Login with your Facebook Account Or Register below
    Frabidel.com

14. This was the period when Uche was still crude.

15. Funke Akindele has always been beautiful.

16. Good they are both cute

17. If no be for money eeh... FUNKE ijokata njo gi na chi gi.

1. Hello...can I gt ur contact

18. UCHE JOMBO wahyasay?

#FREEDOM!!!!!!!

19. Started from the bottom

20. Old pics remind us for so many tinz

21. Hustle no be today oooooo... dee