The English premier league table after match day 3 (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 August 2016

The English premier league table after match day 3 (photo)

Man city are top of the table with 9 points and both Chelsea and Man Utd on goal difference.

Man U will face Man city in a fortnight after the international break, a game that'll have a huge effect on how the season pans out for Jose Mourinho and Pep Guardiola.

16 comments:

Up Man U!

Ok.. Noted!

Congrats to de first 3

My arsenal at 8th position... Nothing spoil... We dey always dey start like this....

.......... Liber maniac.........

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Battle of the world's best managers...PEP vs JOSE. Just can't wait!

I shall go back to top of the table...that is where I belong

Seen... #Lindatakenote

Go Blues!!! No be who First Marry dey first Born o...

GOOD TO SEE

I must not miss that match.

Super Linda thanks for d update, MAN U gona trash MAN CITY. Notin more remember z MOU, Not LVG

We must surely beat city in our next game. Chelsea abi chelshit na moi moi

I pray they draw and my Chelsea wins.....

Enter your comment...united we stand