Reno Omokri reacts to Garba Shehu's tweet that Pres. Buhari likes reading cartoons | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

Reno Omokri reacts to Garba Shehu's tweet that Pres. Buhari likes reading cartoons

Well...

109 comments:

1. Your dead or alive father is the cartoon brain, come rain come shine your father can never achieve what Buhari has achieved. Our Niger delta leaders did nothing for us,all they want his power while we suffer after supporting them. Buhari is a very sincere and honest, who can't wait for him to change the country for good should kill himself without thinking twice!

2. AWWWWW..BUHARI DON TURN NIGERIA TO CARTOON. HE don use una stupid votes dey watch cartoon network and Johnny bravo. Na sorry I sorry for una. How can a President whose country is in a huge mess and disaster be smiling and laughing to cartoon for crying out loud??!! Your mates are busy fixing their nation u carry that your goat teeth dey shine for who?
      THIS IS BEYOND MY IMAGINATION

3. Hmmm. Does it mean that instead of watching AIT or Channels, he watches spongebobs Squarepants on nickelodeon?

Ekenekwa m unu!

menofgod247@gmail.com

4. Lmao.... this reno is crazy, he should better respect the GCFR or get ready to serve jail time.

5. Lmao

Linda don't take note!

6. As per "taataa" na, clap 4 urself, come suck breast too. Nonsense

7. The president is delirious and becoming senile. He only watches Jihadi TV and Cartoon Network

8. Such tweet in this hard times is disrespectful to the people of Nigeria...u will only wonder what was funny about d country today in that paper he was laffing laffing this morning.

9. Hmm

10. How can an old man whose country is burning be laughing so hard at cartoons? I said it that buhari is not normal... patience Jonathan warned you all but you wouldn't listen

11. As sad as this looks, I just can't help but laugh!

Long Live LIB

12. Can you imagine? But the count down have begun, in exactly 1065days from today we will exit this calamity called Buhari change government.

13. Can you imagine? But the count down have begun, in exactly 1065days from today we will exit this calamity called Buhari change government.

14. In exactly 1065days from today we will exit this frustration call Buhari change, he has murdered the economy of this great country.

15. In exactly 1065days from today we will exit this calamity called Buhari regime, he have murdered the economy of this great country

16. In exactly 1065days from today we will exit this calamity called Buhari regime, he have murdered the economy of this great country

2. Buhari's media team is far from being smart!

1. No matter what you say, you will be crucified as far as people are suffering. Its hatred and missplaced responsibility.

We need to become our own personal government. Each of us. In Nigeria government is not a carer of the people but an abuser.

2. Buhari and his media team are daft and clueless. They don't even know what they are doing in Aso Rock.

3. Reno should stop being a d**k head, wailing coster! Shame on him.

*www.bonitabislam.com*

1. Shame on you too and ur d**k head president

2. Aboki u are always far from d truth bcos terrorism runs in ur vein. ShitHead

3. Oh shut up and go swallow your dildo. Fagboi that u are.

4. You're the dickhead.... Dickhead

5. Where is bonita.

6. Man..u get problem..that reply is hilarious tho...but you sef think am...baba laffs and laffs all day with cartoons..does he even feel d heat of this country at all? By now you all know Jonathan will be looking worried everyday...he will be seeking ways to make things work for " his people "..Pa Buhari is such a shame

4. No wonder he travels like cartoons

5. No wonder he travels like cartoons

6. Please like and share God blesshttps://www.instagram.com/p/BJlYLUGAtvd/

7. Chai!!!, Nigeria don dabaru. What were we thinking when we elected this cartoon lover as president.

8. Chai!!!, Nigeria don dabaru. What were we thinking when we elected this cartoon lover as president.

9. lol oga ade go apply for president job, na buhari spoil naija or u dey mad? make ur papa for house no fit laff bcos u never chop, guy u fall my hand

10. ***********************lol*****Ifugonu ya ******nect time come defend ur zombie president again********** he laughs and laughs ************

1. *** ifugonu*** lafff. Chi this your ibo mix dey rock me steadily here asweardown. Cheers

11. ***********************lol*****Ifugonu ya ******nect time come defend ur zombie president again********** he laughs and laughs ************

12. Exactly my thot wen I read dat shit!

13. Well said reno

14. lol....I wonder ooo

15. misplaced priorities, the bane of this administration.... they are so fucking clueless.... yo Linda free ma nigga Freeborn's comments...!!!

1. You want his comments cus you support his rubbish huh?? Lemme sound like wasteborn, your mother is a Bitch and your father is a terrorist, guess you happy now so You don't have to miss him!don't weep
      Sad indeed!

2. Ogaga your own mother is a hoe and your father is a fulani herdsman,guess yor happy now stupid

16. Lol,haha,why not.when all dey concentrate on is to arrest a man that named his dog Buhari.

17. Better than your dumb principal who's only job was to steal money with his band of thieves

18. Lindo , e be like say we don enter am for this naija oo :o thats what my grandpa used to enjoy too after retirement buhari is a criminal o >:( when children are starving

19. I don't know why anyone would think that this man called Garba Shehu is real. He is a liar. Fucking liar.

20. ....... #Tuah# spit on buhari head.....

.......... Liber maniac.......

21. Lol! Illiterate president!

1. And your father is yet to achieve one quarter of what Buhari has achieved okwai??

22. Is this man called Reno not stupid, must he tweet on everything, i can see that he is still pained for losing election, so obvious

1. The big headed idiot is yet to accept the defeat even when the corrupt Jonathan has moved on. Good to know this administration is giving him heat and sleepless night.Buhari no send,they are striking him so that he can respond but he wouldn't because he's not a wet pussy like them. I hate our Niger delta leaders, they are too greedy and heartless. Make Hausa and Yoruba continue to dey rule us,thet are the best.

23. Loooool this is hilarious

24. Reno just give it a rest abeg! So the old man wouldn't ease tension again? I bet you'll do worse. Buhari needs to work harder, yes, but nothing stops him from enjoying a comic relief every once in a while. The cartoons are mostly even caricatures of him sef.

1. Don't mind the pained ass licker called reno,his bid head looks like the cartoon character. He goat.

2. But tweeting comic,relief and laff in at this crucial moments is totally wrong...many families now cannot have a laff anytime anyday....such tweets is of huge disrespect to the people

25. lol! this man can be hilarious at times.

26. Reno where we're u when your former Boss GEJ turned this country upside down n have nothing to show for his 6years in Office as President..to think GEJ hasn't bother to call d NDA to order despite d fact they are operating from d Creeks..u always look for an opportunity to run down Buhari who is jast less than Two years in d Office..

27. So president Buhari will not laugh? He is not human? He cause the naira to be 402 to the dollar? Our economy was doomed from 25 years back.I still tell the Igbo youths here.You mock him,you mock yourselves. The country is yours too.Run it down,you run yourselves down.

28. Reno should just get his ass smoked out. Reno would block anyone from either his Facebook or Twitter simply because you criticise him. Test Reno with power and see what he does with it.

29. Be good if you laugh some times too, Omokri.
    Good for your health
    Maybe you'll live to see your 70s.
    Now i know Mr. President is a very good man.

30. Mr Reno, a beg no mind nsi ewu garuba, can nkpi wash off it's odour? I don't think so. They want to package a who doesn't smile, does not want to see others smile either, a man whose joy is to see others in pain and anguish. Perhaps, the message shiewu was trying to pass to Nigerians, was that the president on daily basis imagines howvhe got elected by Nigerians, and laughs at our collectives ignorance. Even look at their comments to the statement credited to Sanusi. That they won't quarrel with Sanusi over the statement. A statement which goes to confirm that hence you're not in their good book, you can't criticise them and be overlooked, or ignored, without them sending EFCC, police, DSS,etc

31. No wonder he resemble one of dem cartoon characters that laughs and laughs....lol

32. He reads cartoons while the economy crumbles, agbaya! #EvilGovt

33. Let me just go to sleep with this Sai Sai sai

34. ogaga favour, you are a sorry excuse for a human being, a total waste of oxygen.. I am entitled to my opinion, fuck you if your ego is bruised u dunce bitch... stfu and never get a life, Freeborn is waaayyyyy more relevant than you'll ever be in your miserable life... u buhari idiot

35. Now reno sound stupid, so the president shouldn't do anything for leisure again.And I think our economy will get the boost it needs if u reno and your likes return all the stolen money.

36. Where is freeborn na i miss his comments

37. Reno wud jump on the slimmest chance to stay relevant. I can't ever remember you showing this much care to our economy in the last administration. I admit it's sort of a failed attempt, but even a blind man could feel Shehu's attempt

38. This Reno is a frustrated idiot.can't the president have fun again?

39. Reno u r indeed a sore loser just cos ur boss was kicked out u can't get over it relax o so person no go laugh again?

40. Even tinubu is regretting in silence.

41. Linda biko bring back our stern and freeborn

42. Reno the thief...please keep quiet. If you guys didn't steal our money...we won't be here today! Ole please come back to Nigeria

43. I don't think i have a problem with his cartoon life. i have a problem with why Garba Sheu thinks it matters to us. As our president, that is quite worrisome. I thought he would be interested in the business section or something close. But cartoon? Hmmm.

44. But was that really the most intelligent comment he could come up with? Some special assistant.

45. At least he is not a drunkard like our previous president who also has a wife that gave Nigeria acclaimed fame for the wrong reasons. All I say is ogogoro master/pepper seller wife. say no more, no wonder our economy is in the state it's in. The head was in a state of stupor when all the atrocities were being committed.

46. Reno, stop nit picking it makes you look ridiculous, but I suppose you cant look more ridiculous than you do already clutching at straws and trying to remain relevant.
    You should be hiding your head in shame after all the atrocities your party and it's cronies committed. you should all be in prison bloody thieves. Buhari is a magnanimous man, if not for the agreement even Jonathan should be in prison.

47. Cartoon president, cartoon country...I follow freeborn weep.

48. Cartoon is the only post he can understand. Among all challenges facing Nigeria, that's the 1st thing to read? This is sick!

49. Reno is a fool and mentally retarded.

Do you cry when you see cartoons?

What would your drunkard pay-master (GEJ) have done differently ?

Stop wailing Reno, you are a part of the rot that has brought the country to where it is now. Yet, you sit in your house (in the US) and send in garbage .

Stupid goat .

1. Your Brian is dead beyond resurrection. Buhari hero worshipper like you cannot even admit the truth that Buhari and his clowns have brought this country down to its knees. With all the lies and propaganda against Gej people could still eat despite the so called looting the APC liars accused him of. But your Buhari has been in power less than two years and people are dying of hunger and you still come here to air your sickened brain thoughts. The suffering reserved for liars like you is still coming.

50. Linda free Freeborn.....unless U Wana tell Us U are like Buhari.....am sure dis blog supports freedom of expression of pple's opinion.

51. I just wonder how some Nigerians think,how can a man be stealing money and our economy was booming,a dollar @#180,and you claim you ain,t stealing money, and yet things are getting worse by the day..
    Lib baddoo.

52. What do you expect of a clueless president?
    Nigerians are in trouble.

53. Fulani Heardswoman27 August 2016 at 07:16

Linda if u can stop freeborns comment,why can't u stip Abokideearriboi's own? Abi u don join them?

1. Linda are you trying to say no freedom of expression on your blog anymore? Why is freeborn's comment missing?

54. Hehehehehehehe our dearest catoon lover president. Hi awesome people, order now for your virgin cold pressed coconut oil it's utilities are limitless. When I mean Virgin, I mean pure from mother earth and very affordable. For more info on how to get it call and whatsapp us on 07032612007  or bbm on 2B4B527B

55. CAN SOMEONE TELL THIS HATER CALLED RENO OMOKRI AND HIS SHALLOW MINDED FOLLOWERS THAT THERE IS A WORLD OF DIFFERENCE BETWEEN 100 AND 30 DOLLARS PER BARREL. WE DO NOT HAVE IDP IN ALL LOCAL GOVT OF THE FEDERATION BECAUSE OF GOD SENT BUHARI. OBAMA LIKE BABIES, BUHARI LIKE CATOONS.....SHOWING THEY ARE BORN AGAIN LEADERS WITH PURE AND GOOD INTENTIONS, NOT THE PDP STEALING AND WICKED LEADERSHIP.

56. CAN SOMEONE TELL THIS HATER CALLED RENO OMOKRI AND HIS SHALLOW MINDED FOLLOWERS THAT THERE IS A WORLD OF DIFFERENCE BETWEEN 100 AND 30 DOLLARS PER BARREL. WE DO NOT HAVE IDP IN ALL LOCAL GOVT OF THE FEDERATION BECAUSE OF GOD SENT BUHARI. OBAMA LIKE BABIES, BUHARI LIKE CATOONS.....SHOWING THEY ARE BORN AGAIN LEADERS WITH PURE AND GOOD INTENTIONS, NOT THE PDP STEALING AND WICKED LEADERSHIP

57. CAN SOMEONE TELL THIS HATER CALLED RENO OMOKRI AND HIS SHALLOW MINDED FOLLOWERS THAT THERE IS A WORLD OF DIFFERENCE BETWEEN 100 AND 30 DOLLARS PER BARREL. WE DO NOT HAVE IDP IN ALL LOCAL GOVT OF THE FEDERATION BECAUSE OF GOD SENT BUHARI. OBAMA LIKE BABIES, BUHARI LIKE CATOONS.....SHOWING THEY ARE BORN AGAIN LEADERS WITH PURE AND GOOD INTENTIONS, NOT THE PDP STEALING AND WICKED LEADERSHIP

58. So the five minutes he took to read the cartoons was the time required for you economy to crash abi. Or because he's president he shouldn't do anything fun related again.
    People should realise PMB is going to be the president for the next three years at least, and the best they can do for their country is to support him. Or you thought he was a magician when you voted him.

1. It's like you have amnesia, your Buhari made us belive he was abi is a magician......

59. Linda ikeji if you are going to remove comments from freeborn, then you should also remove comments from all partisan commenters eg aboki , bonashit, stern

60. APC government is a classic case of 419. Keep laughing vuhari.

61. @Garba shehu: Muhammadu buhari ALSO LAUGHS AT THE CARTOON OF FULANI HERDSMEN MURDERING INNOCENT NIGERIAN WOMEN, BABIES and MEN ?

62. Am not a fan of buhari in any way but this reno of a guy is becoming too petty and naija folks commenting negatively on d post arent critical thinkers.they jus comment n talk trash cos they feel d country is in a mess n he likes watching cartoons.but d bitter truth is that him watching truth is his life n he is entitled to see cartoon if thats what he likes.

63. I can now understand why the economy is dwindling everyday, maybe Buhari think we're all acting Tom and Jerry. Buhari is a joke and Garba Shehu is a comedian.....God should just flush this evil scam APC change government away, we're tired of the way they're destroying our economy with their cluelessness....

64. Linda where is freeborns comments?

65. #BringBackFreebornBamislam o jare!!!

66. If not for Politics and mediocrity, I wonder why PMB will ever pick such an inexperienced Garba as his media person

67. Linda pls release freeborn's comment... dat's the only tin dat is making happy on dis blog.

68. Freeborn must come back abeg.. comments without his is incomplete.

69. Hahaha no freeborn comment!!!was so looking forward to dat loony

70. Cartoons are parts of the important categories of the media. Just because ya'll don't see it doesn't mean the President isn't aware of how important it is.

71. Someone needs to make a cartoon of this already! Abi he'll be arrested?