Recap: Bearded Genius launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Recap: Bearded Genius launch

Thank you to all who made it to our pop-up launch last month at WèRé Studios. There is no success without support!

Be on the look out for the 'Akoko Ikeji' (SZN II) collection of Bearded Genius apparel & more pop ups coming soon!
You can still make orders for Bearded Genius apparel, accessories & our well sought out beard oils & balms.

Simply call 090-9-GENIUS (+234 909 943 6487)
Or
Visit www.beardedgenius.org

Instagram: @bearded_genius

Made in 🇳🇬 for the 🌍

29 comments:

1. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

2. I am dating this guy that loves and respect me so much. We met some time last year and kicked off a relationship January this year. He is 34years. My problem is he cheats. I was at his place a couple of weekends ago and out of curiosity I checked his phone ( something I don’t do before) only for me to see his numerous chats with different girls. I asked him about it and you know the usual lies....

Read more>>

3. Pls dumb that guy

2. Hmmmmm. You're one step away from becoming a millionaire..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, August 20th, & 21st 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

3. Na block dem use do stand na wa oh

4. Over to you guys!

5. This is nice Linda!!
    Check my new blog: W3howto.com

6. Enter your comment...nice one love it

7. hit my name to learn how get rich in few months