Recap: Bearded Genius launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 August 2016

Recap: Bearded Genius launch

Thank you to all who made it to our pop-up launch last month at WèRé Studios. There is no success without support!

Be on the look out for the 'Akoko Ikeji' (SZN II) collection of Bearded Genius apparel & more pop ups coming soon!
You can still make orders for Bearded Genius apparel, accessories & our well sought out beard oils & balms.

Simply call 090-9-GENIUS (+234 909 943 6487)
Or
Visit www.beardedgenius.org

Instagram: @bearded_genius

Made in 🇳🇬 for the 🌍

30 comments:

1. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

2. I am dating this guy that loves and respect me so much. We met some time last year and kicked off a relationship January this year. He is 34years. My problem is he cheats. I was at his place a couple of weekends ago and out of curiosity I checked his phone ( something I don’t do before) only for me to see his numerous chats with different girls. I asked him about it and you know the usual lies....

Read more>>

3. KINDLY FOLLOW US @trendyhair_haven FOR STUNNING TRENDING HAIRSTYLES.YOUR HAIR IS YOUR IS THE CROWN YOU CAN NEVER TAKE OFF AND THE BEST ACCESSORY
      YOU CAN WEAR SO MAKE IT LOOK GOOD

OR FOLLOW THIS LINK

https://goo.gl/9nzrzA

4. Pls dumb that guy

2. Hmmmmm. You're one step away from becoming a millionaire..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, August 20th, & 21st 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

3. Na block dem use do stand na wa oh

4. Over to you guys!

5. This is nice Linda!!
    Check my new blog: W3howto.com

6. Enter your comment...nice one love it

7. hit my name to learn how get rich in few months