Ray J and Princess Love are finally married | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 August 2016

Ray J and Princess Love are finally married

Singer and reality show star Ray J and Princess Love are finally married. The couple, whose dramatic relationship has been featured on VH1's Love & Hip Hop: Hollywood, exchanged vows Friday evening in front of 150 of their closest family and friends at the Vibiana in Los Angeles.

Princess Love, wore a beaded Lazaro ball-gown for the ceremony. Rapper, The Game and Nicki Minaj's ex boyfriend were part of nine groomsmen for Ray J while the singer's famous sister Brandy was a bridesmaid for Love. The couple's wedding will be featured on the new season of Love & Hip Hop: Hollywood when it premieres in August.

31 comments:

1. Congrats to dem...cute couple

2. Abeg the game no be your wedding oh! Haba! U come pompous pass the groom....na your day? IGA agbawakwa ebe ina eko.

3. Nice one... He will finally free Kim...

4. Nice one... He will finally free Kim...

5. Congrats to them

6. Happy married life to dem

7. Let's see how long it would last. Huge congrats though as your egg plant will no become a fixed asset.LOL

8. Ray j is full oof issues, dramas, controversies, tank God he is finally married, hop dis will put him in order,hop so.happy married life bro.

9. They will break up very soon.. Watch out!!!

10. Was Kim kardashian invited?..... Congratulations to them... And HML

............... Liber maniac............

11. I don't know why this people bother to waste a lot of money to do weddings when their marriage don't last ......erm, Linda you need to do something about this GIGM post that's occupying a lot of space

12. Congrats to the man whose DC made Kim famous....

13. Congratulations to them... Pray it lasts!

14. WOW.... so Ray is now a married man... wish him HML to him & his wifey...

15. Good for Ray J, pray the marriage will be fruitful and blissful. My man,I'll be happy for you if this marriage last. Cheers to the new couple

16. ***********************dat little man posing with men... Hix swag no be here..... Cee posing.. ...lol

17. ***********************dat little man posing with men... Hix swag no be here..... Cee posing.. ...lol

18. fu*ker

19. Shows again and again you can be married to one but deeply in love and yearning for another(KimK)

20. Blessed! Blessed! Blessed!
    Ray.J badt guy.

21. Finally...hope their marriage lasts

22. Beauuuttiiiffuuullll bride