'Proud of you my Che' - Mikel Obi's girlfriend celebrates him on U23 win against Japan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

'Proud of you my Che' - Mikel Obi's girlfriend celebrates him on U23 win against Japan

Olga Diyachenko took to her Instagram page moments ago to celebrate man and Captain of the Olympic squad Mikel Obi, after U23 won their match against Japan last night. "Proud of you my Che ⚽️🇳🇬 #Olympic2016"

23 comments:

1. Love things

1. Love nwantintin things. Linda take note!

2. Cute couple.

3. Naija girls Ntooooo

4. She needs to be proud...but, ehn, when are you people getting married na? do things in the right way
    WATCH VIDEO how a car insurance worker was maltreated and stripped naked by her client

5. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin5 August 2016 at 10:52

good for them

6. This white woman has shown how insecure you are, in other words inferiority complex,Eastern European women are slags(not her oh!)but seriously if he did not have the money,well???.
    Why all the sudden public sex videos come from eastern europe??

7. People Celebrating People. Smile to the bank dis weekend.. get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, 6th & 7th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

8. Truth Is Bitter5 August 2016 at 11:31

Olga you broke my heart! Mana ikparacha akwu onye nwe ogbeakwu eburu akwu ya!

Nwanna Mikel needs a beautiful Igbo damsel ga ene ya nka!...lol

#JealouseyATerribleDisease
    #GodBlessYourUnion!

9. We are proud of them too. Just inform us when the wedding bell is about to ring . Bikko ?

Related >> Kim's Latest Is Not Really A Bad Hit

10. GOOD TO SEE

11. @MIKEL, PLEASE PUT A RING ON THAT FINGER ALREADY NA

12. Pls tell him to financially assist our U23 that he captains. Samuel Eto did it to his country, Mikel can do same for us.

13. Please o. I want someone to clarify something for me. If Mikel is way past 23, why is he supposedly part of the Dream Team (didn't watch the match so can't categorically state he played)?

14. @May, the team that plays to qualify for the Olympics soccer games has to have all players under the age of 23. However,once the team has qualified, players over 23 are allowed to play in the actual Olympic games.

15. @iyebamaclaytonblog, thanks a lot for the clarification.