Photos of Patience Jonathan in Okrika town, Rivers state today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 August 2016

Photos of Patience Jonathan in Okrika town, Rivers state today

Former First lady, Patience Jonathan, attended the burial ceremony of a prominent Okrika, Rivers state indigene, Sub Chief Josiah Minikam, today. See more photos of her after the cut...

37 comments:

1. GEt new MtN 12gb data for free kindy click the link before now http://bit.ly/2btmAL5

1. Fatty that top no dey do u heat?

2. The looks better here even tho the foundation she rob for face belike moju powder!

*www.bonitabislam.com*

3. My Mama p,,,,, looking agile

4. Godtakeover
    dj banti

5. My Mama p,,,,, looking agile

6. I be like say na only her Waka come Mama P we miss those your ogbonge grammar

7. mama peace, very outspoken, gregarious, funny and unshakable last first lady we had, and not this..........wife of the president now

8. d look from dere faces tels d whole story. Who knws d kind grammer she dey drop

1. As in ehn, dier faces says a lot that the woman actually owe dem for work. Cash madam p. E dey ur body ooo

9. See my heavenly incorruptible mama peace is shining eww.
    Apc and their cohorts are there wishing u evil wHY THE GOD OF PEACE AND JUSTICE IS IN HEAVEN BEAUTIFYING U WITH GOOD HEALTH AND GRACE carry go patience.
    How i wish that terrorist buhari bitch will learn from u.

1. Freebobo...
      Chaiiii today is Sunday ooo
      Abeg ooo no make me sin
      Lmao

Linda don't take note!

10. Mama Peace.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

11. See how my heavenly incorruptible mama peace is shining eww.
    Apc and their cohorts are there wishing u evil wHY THE GOD OF PEACE AND JUSTICE IS IN HEAVEN BEAUTIFYING U WITH GOOD HEALTH AND GRACE carry go patience.
    How i wish that terrorist buhari bitch will learn from u.

12. GOOD TO SEE

13. Seen. Let's kick their ass..get your fantastic soccer prediction tips for Sunday August 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

14. Some happy to see you, Mama Peace!

15. HYPOCRISY IS WHEN BUHARI AND APC WILL ALWAYS SHIFT BLAMES TO GEJ REGIME TO COVER UP THEIR EVILS. BUT THANK GOD THAT JIBRIN IS EXPOSING THEIR LOOTS AND CORRUPTIONS NOW.

16. Enter your comment...Linda I understand we have the freedom of speech but mind you someone can be sued for useless of speech. so please not very words should be posted on your blog. I hate it when people talk anyhow while we know what is right

17. Heavy Barrel. Can Jona still reach it down there?

18. Haba Linda is it not her village? She is free to go there whenever she want abeg.

19. I came here to smile with freeborn

20. So Wike will be following this woman 'upandan' mtcheeeew! Empress hipo! Ndi mebi Nigeria.

21. Mama peace we day miss U and my president.dis APC govt is wicked and. Colourless no serious improvement.Una try while in office

22. She is as ugly as ever nd Wike is still following her like her house boy!