Photos: Lagos state Deputy Police PRO, Aliyu Giwa weds Afinnih Oyin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 August 2016

Photos: Lagos state Deputy Police PRO, Aliyu Giwa weds Afinnih Oyin

Lagos state Deputy Police Public Relations Officer, Aliyu Giwa is married. Aliyu and his wife, Afinnih Oyin had their Nikah ceremony yesterday and finalized it with a grand wedding reception today August 27th. Congrats to them. More photos after the cut...

29 comments:

1. Cutest. Let's kick their ass..get your fantastic soccer prediction tips for Sunday August 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

1. HML

2. Congratulations to them.

*www.bonitabislam.com*

3. Happy married life to dem

4. Typical hypocritical yorubas c as d girl put fake eye lash like porn star,fake set of people,fake tribe.

1. Go die joor

2. Who can be more hypocritical and fake than an insane anonymous like u. Òdé oni iranu, òmò àle

3. It is very obvious you are frustrated. Hence you are destined to die young.

4. It is very obvious you are frustrated. Hence you are destined to die young.

5. Oh pls, stop hating. Ode oshi

5. Congrats to them. #Lindatakenote

6. CONGRATS TO THEM

7. #AleeyPosh congrats.iyawoOlopa toh sneh...lol

8. When did muslims start wearing white wedding gown?. There is a reason it us called white wedding.
    Abegiii no join yourself to christianity. You and ur razz and violent religion.

1. See who's not razz. Olodo oshi. Take your bad belle elsewhere.

9. Enter your comment...lovely couple

10. Coongratulation and HML

11. #AleeyPosh toh posh. Congrats #iyawoOlopa

12. Oyinkan Darling is taken...HML

13. Affinity iyawoolopa...lol

14. Fresh marriage or old, well congrats to them

15. Where did this police PRO get money for such a lavish wedding? How much does he earn? Bribery and corruption.

1. People perish because they lack knowledge,kindly check the couple's background....

16. Some pple just have hate virus running thru their veins, tufiakwa. Abeg, my colleague Aliyu, congrts to you and yours.