Football Lovers: Get and customize original club and country jerseys (Male and Female) at affordable prices. Brogues/ Shoes, T.M Lewin, Levi Gardin and Grosvenor Shirts, Tux, Shoes etc all available. BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753 Whatsapp: 08034334692.
I really don't understand how this will secure the release of many inmates.Football managers these days are only recruiting really young talents while a lot of the inmates are within their mid-thirties making it harder to play football locally/internationally. Unless this is done to create a bit of fun (recreation sports activity) for inmates while still in prison, then to me it makes no sense.
20 comments:
Awww that's lovely
Laudable initiative
Ok nah
Dats good! Linda take note!
Jb yobo dats inspiring
This is a good idea.
Yobo great Naija footballer. I'm proud to be Niger Deltan
That's beautiful...
Football Lovers: Get and customize original club and country jerseys (Male and Female) at affordable prices. Brogues/ Shoes, T.M Lewin, Levi Gardin and Grosvenor Shirts, Tux, Shoes etc all available.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.
good
Everybody want to stay relevant by trying to do something..
Hope for the prisoners...wow
So thoughtful of him, x #Support
GOOD TO SEE
Nice job,kip it up.
I really don't understand how this will secure the release of many inmates.Football managers these days are only recruiting really young talents while a lot of the inmates are within their mid-thirties making it harder to play football locally/internationally. Unless this is done to create a bit of fun (recreation sports activity) for inmates while still in prison, then to me it makes no sense.
Biafrans setting the pace.
Yobo following the footsteps of his great leader #nnamdikanu