Photos: Flood ravages some communities in Niger state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Photos: Flood ravages some communities in Niger state

Some communities in Niger state have been ravaged by flood following rainfall that lasted well over 24 hours. The rainfall began on Friday August 26th and did not stop until late Saturday August 27th. Many farmlands in the affected communities have been destroyed by the flood. See more photos after the cut.

16 comments:

1. Na everywhere. Lagos saw it's own today. Linda take note!

2. Dis is serious o

3. Eeeeehya. too bad. Earn cool cash..get your fantastic soccer prediction tips for Monday August 29th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

4. Na im season sha. Hope no live was lost

Long Live LIB

5. Season of torrential rain... This is really disastrous.

6. NAWA O

7. This rain meant it this time around,after much holding

8. D rains have bn heavy

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 August 2016 at 21:25

Seriously!

10. OHHH SORRY FOR THAT DISASTROUS EVENT. BUT BROTHER BUHARI YOU NEED TO DO SOMETHING REALLY SERIOUS ABOUT THIS IT'S UNFAIR THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE BEEN CHEATED IN THE COUNTRY.
    ._____________
    ‘My husband pushed me back to Africa’ – Top Nigerian singer’s shocking facts on her marriage_____________

11. OHHH SORRY FOR THAT DISASTROUS EVENT. BUT BROTHER BUHARI YOU NEED TO DO SOMETHING REALLY SERIOUS ABOUT THIS IT'S UNFAIR THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE BEEN CHEATED IN THE COUNTRY.
    ._____________
    ‘My husband pushed me back to Africa’ – Top Nigerian singer’s shocking facts on her marriage_____________