Photo: Pres. Buhari pictured spending time with his Grand daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 August 2016

Photo: Pres. Buhari pictured spending time with his Grand daughter

President Buhari pictured paying attention to his grand-daughter as she uses an IPad.

40 comments:

1. Dats good! Linda take note!

2. At his age this what is supposed to keep him busy, by playing with his grandchildren, not turning nigeria into war zone.

2. awwww

3. I wept
    Terrorist buhari and his grandbitch are on Linda ikeji blog ooo FREEBORN WEPT.
    So u are happy huh? When u have renderd alot grand children useless Mr man FREEBORN WEPT FOR UR LOST SOUL

1. Linda, why do you still post Freeborns comments?
      Its become an eye sore.
      Freeborn, it's either you haven't been diagnosed or you've not been using your drugs consecutively.
      What an idiot you are.
      EWU.

2. So shall it be for you and you will weep all the days of your life freeborn, you are an idiot.

4. I weep.
    Terrorist buhari and his grandbitch are on Linda ikeji blog ooo FREEBORN WEPT.
    So u are happy huh? When u have renderd alot grand children useless Mr man FREEBORN WEPT FOR UR LOST SOUL

1. Who's this one sef??? Always too bitter abt everything. You must be living a miserable life.

2. Grandbitch? Wtf! U'll continue to weep all the days of ur life!@Slaveborn.

3. Have said this from the umpteen time to you that "sagacity is not an asperity garullous . I crave your indulgence to learn how to speak in public.

4. I wonder why aunty Linda keep posting his comments. Slaveborn never makes any meaniningful comments

5. Olawale I tire ooo, may someone not call her kids bitches, I never see this kind bad belle before.

5. Aw dis one con b news???

6. ...... Who cares...... Nxt abeg

......... Liber maniac.......

7. everyone wishes for this,,i pray to live long and enjoy life with my grand children,,some people like slaveborn and stem should hug transformer!

8. Pls is his being with his children what we voted for?

9. Mstchew. An average nigerians doesn't have an ipad. Do you think we'll clap for you as you showed us this pics? Fix our economy sir.

10. I no just enjoy the nigga for anything at all

11. GOOD TO SEE

12. Is not his fault that you don't have iPad.

13. May God help all of us mbok...this ting don heavy pass Wetin mouth fit talk

14. Same stunt they used to deceive us all, I bet he can't even use it 😕

15. The wailers will come out later to tell Nigerians that Baba is wearing a Hermes Cap worth N10mill...

16. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)8 August 2016 at 09:39

HAHAHAAHAH!! BUHARI NO NO WATIN HIM DE LOOK SOOooo!!! HE DE SUPRISE WATIN D SMALL PIKIN DE DO SO. NA APC PRESIDENT SHIAHHH

17. When we talk in public, reasonable people are not interested in you wailing/wallowing curses on an individual but your accuracy in addressing the salient points and not your indiscriminate vulgar abuse.

18. Buhari is gone,lifeless

19. Shhhhhhh, Not Interested jhoor!!!, Linda you no get better news?
    Make Buhari dey continue spending time with his generations, how that one take put food for many Nigerians table. Clueless president, together with all the idiots wey dey on top.
    I dey Vexxxxxx!!!!!!!!!!!

20. pls jus do d world a favour n kill ya self.... animal

21. Hmm,lemme join PDP to say last week Obama was photographed while having an adorable conversation with a lil girl, this week Buhari snap him own.lol..copycat will not kill some people

22. Mr. President pls leave this thing and do somefn abt oll ds harship people are witnessing in this ur regime

23. heey! let me tell you, if you plan is to forcefully convert people to Muslim or Islam you will not succeed in Nigeria go and tell all those people all of you are planning it with.
    The God I server the Almighty God is a no nonsense God o. see, He consumes with fire and stones even earthquake.

We say let us divide make all man go e way you say NO. now we are hearing of this action of yours and others. We are Christians o, it is not by force to follow your religion.
    if you dare us fire will fall o.

I am for JESUS and JESUS alone period.

you promised us during the election that you will not Islamatize Nigeria, it is going to be free worship for all. What is happening now? what are we hearing?

see, no go there o. Don't try it. Me, I am warning you o.

I am a radical Christian o. my blood dey hot too o. ehen!!!!

Linda tell him.

24. Everybody is praying to live long and play like this with his grandchildren. if there is anybody wish this man bad after seeing this, THUNDER should strike them or they voluntarily hug transform. FREEBORN and STERN should take note.

25. some people don't even reason before they post comment , what brought religion issue now.The most annoying thing is that those making noise are not even GOOD christian, their hearts is full of evil, some pagans are even better than them. i would rather remain neutral than to be a MODERN CHRISTIAN who no nothing but how to gather worldly things and deceive people.God will surely judge you according to your intentions. "A word is enough for a wise".