Photo: Mikel Obi enjoys family time in the pool | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 August 2016

Photo: Mikel Obi enjoys family time in the pool

Super Eagles Captain and Chelsea midfielder Mikel Obi and his girlfriend Olga Allegra enjoy family time with their adorable twin daughters.

38 comments:

1. When are they getting married...

2. You need it mahn!! Enjoy biko

3. Good 4 dem

Linda don't take note!

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 August 2016 at 07:01

Nice.

5. They're not yet family until they're married..

6. Cute family.. Mikel is a blessed guy.

7. Enjoy....

Check it out my new blog: W3howto.com

8. Yea, after the hustle comes the relaxation
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

9. He should go and marry. Smile to the bank this weekend..get your extraordinary soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday August 27th& 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

10. Good for dem. Linda take note!

11. enjoy my brother. if na Hausa boy now e for don turn killer

12. Cute babies but it's really dumb of her to pop them out without demanding a ring n ceremony first. Omarion and baby mama come to mind. Had her popping out all them babies, playing housewife, n then left her as a single mother

13. Think they're engaged but until he marries her, . I think it's just a "keep her around" ring, u know, a "keep her happy so she can shutup" ring. I see your game mikel. Plus that Russian mafia don't play n this girl is highly placed in Russia society

14. Shey chelsea get match today?

15. Linda what do you mean by family? Is he legal married to her?

16. You need am brother,,nice one..... #Lindatakenote

17. How is dt any of una business all una elder bro don marrry finish??

18. Beautiful family, x #FamBang

19. Let him marry her mtcheeeeww! And i thought you have another baby mama somewhere. So that one no be your pikin abi? Kontinu

20. i love mikel is very caring man...

21. Cute

22. Pls wife her already.cute pix though

23. I love this family
    Honestly
    Smiling 😘💋💋😀😀