Paul Pogba parties with Drake in New York as he prepares for Man U move (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 August 2016

Paul Pogba parties with Drake in New York as he prepares for Man U move (photos)

Rapper, Drake and Juventus/French player Paul Pogba were pictured partying in New York in the early hours of Saturday morning as the footballer prepares for a record breaking £100m move to Manchester United. Drake uploaded a photo of himself holding a Pogba Jersey and captioned it 'When Paul Pogba comes to see you that's a ," while Pogba captioned his 'Very nice meeting you bro' More photos after the cut...

26 comments:

1. Good for dem. Linda take note!

2. Pogba and cruising na wao hope clubbing will not affect his performance

2. THIS GOES OUT TO PEOPLE WHO THINKS COMMENTING HERE ON LIB IS ALL ABOUT THE GIVEAWAY, IT IS ABSOLUTELY A VERY WRONG IMPRESSION, Y'ALL HAVE TO GET THIS STRAIGHT , BEEN HERE AND COMMENTING TIME TO TIME IS ALL ABOUT INTEREST AND BEEN A FAN OF LIB, NOT EVERY ONE HERE SEEMS TO BE ON THE LOOK OUT FOR GIVEAWAY SO PEOPLE REALLY HAVE TO GET THIS OFF THEIR MIND AND LETS HAVE FUN AND SHARE VIEWS HERE..... RESPECT AND ONE LOVE TO ALL LIBERS THAT IS IF YOU AGREE WITH ME AND IF YOU ARE OF OTHER OPINION THEN GO FUCK YOURSELF .

3. Good for the two both of dem....guess dey had fun

4. That moment u are rich nd famous! Jay-Z will be wanting to take selfie with u.

1. Rich roll with the famous....life is good wen ya hav money

5. Pogba ur holiday never do?

6. £100million... that's what cougth my attention!

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Big boys living the gud life no doubt....

8. When your worth 100million plus you must be attended to personally

9. See paulpogbe's hand drake see ur own....no ring...Chai..

10. GOOD TO SEE

11. Money men.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

12. This guy Pogba no fine at all o.....which kind ugly face be dis nah? Handsome Drake, still waiting for the showdown between u and Ems tho.

13. Linda you're stale. Please upgrade your work. Love lib, love Linda

14. Nice one. www.amatasgist.blogspot.com is rocking for the latest gossips.

15. gd 4 hm

16. When riches meet riches,only the rich understand... Have fun big men.
    Lib baddoo.

17. It's all about d money