Orlando Bloom fondles Katy Perry's boobs as the lovebirds frolic at the beach during romantic getaway (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 August 2016

Orlando Bloom fondles Katy Perry's boobs as the lovebirds frolic at the beach during romantic getaway (photos)

Orlando Bloom couldn't take his hands, eyes or mouth off his girlfriend, singer Katy Perry as the two enjoyed sometime at the beach. The 39 year old actor and father of one was pictured fondling Katy's breasts and smothering her with kisses on a public beach. Katy, 31, didn't seem as into the PDA as Orlando as she turned her head as he wrapped himself around her. See the photos after the cut...

52 comments:

Hmm

She just keeps jumping from one man to the other after her failed marriage to Russell. Katy, borrow sense na. From the pics it's obvious the guy was doing that for the paparazzi...

Long Live LIB

PURPLE said...

So distracted. Her

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Who will fondle the breast before?,is it you or i?.

HRM Paul said...

Dis guy just like being naked funny chap any small thing him on take of him briefs

HRM Paul said...

Dis guy just like being naked funny chap any small thing him on take of him briefs

Trying to locate lumps on her breast, Bloom? Don't worry she's got no history of Lipomas. You nasty guy! Lol

cayla said...

Sexy momma

they not gon last
Katys body language says it all

Breast dey sweet ojare.

Mtchewww. Immorality. Let's hammer together.. get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for today & Monday 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

Emma boogie said...

Very nice boobs sha..... Fumbling is mandatory...

GOOD TO SEE

Immorality. Mtcheww. Let's hammer together.. get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for today & Monday 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Chineke ! Boss am in church ooooooooo, how can I b seeing dis??

eunymz said...

Ndiocha biko hapunum aka

EUNIQUE

Ayo said...

Oga ooooo. In public!

beauty said...

Linda!!,who dis post epp naw,,,are dey doing who sabi PDA pass btw justin beiber nd dem?..mtcheew,see d creation of God!!,some tink dey are in dis world witout rules nd regulation,dat wat dey do doesn't matter,dat dey are in dis world 2 live d way dey like,commit sins d way dey like,say wat dey feel like saying bt I laugh in spanish,,d disaster dat is coming 2 dis world can be compare 2 dat of boko haram,isis,etc,dey are d smallest verson...

javar10 said...

Is nothing.

Cakes!

D one u suck inside room never do u?

Is she pregnant? Katy never had big boobs, so I wonder, she looks pregnant to ME!! Nice Sunday fellas. XoXoXo

Love nwantinti

👬 and breast ➕ nipples

Love nwantiti

dudette said...

Omg wetin dey worry this my boyfriend..... get a hold of yourself!!

oluchi said...

Dat sweet but his nude pix is a Nooo for me

Sexy boobs she gat

Hmmm..even in the open. Well, i blame it on the paparrazzis, wetin una follow celebrities go do for beach. Please give them some space if not you will always see new things.
See what this popular senator is doing in a hotel room with a lady 18+

okoroma said...

41? marry her na.

okoroma said...

41? marry her na.

All I can noticed from the pix is the pregnant lady by their side that is enjoying herself.

Hmmmmm.

Katty's parents are ministers of the gospel o. God have mercy on her

Ok,seen

The babe looks disgusted tho.

Good for them...

Shameless perverts, mtew!

Nawa o, this one na woman wrapper.

Bad sharp guy... Hmm End time fondling

Mtecwwwwww

Today now sunday ooo

Nice badt guy,,just like me😀

lol PDA trending

She's got luvly knockers

Ayoba Express said...

Ehe wetin come happen...by the way Miss Linda,who dey fondle ur own breast?

Good for dem. Linda take note!

This is a 39yr old grown ass man. He wants to have sex with her in public or what?! Her nipples r even showing. Have some respect man, if not for yourself, then for the woman you are dating.

Na so e suppose be oooooooo.... The sight got me thinking out loud 😘

.......... Liber maniac.......

They look drunk. I would let this fine ass man do more than that to me in public. Why are the pix censored?

Nice boobS

That pregnant woman by the side though