Omojuwa accuses Jimoh Ibrahim of committing 'business scams' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 August 2016

Omojuwa accuses Jimoh Ibrahim of committing 'business scams'

Choi!

22 comments:

1. Is there any business man in Nigeria or anywhere in the world that hasn't done something illegal? Abeg some people should sha just rest!

1. Abeg make dem allow me see road jare! Linda take note!

2. Ghen ghen! Drama for this week

3. Who cares? Next please

........ Liber maniac......

4. And Omoju is down right...! Politics is a dirty game, don't mingle it with business.

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 August 2016 at 08:05

Good for him.

6. And Omoju is down right...! Politics is a dirty game, don't mingle it with business! #Crash

7. So his terrorist buhari colleague on scam?
    Is that not the Same dude that call his fan's children of anger? THIS DUDE IS FUNNY U NEVER SEE THE SEAT U DON DEY ACCUSE MIMIKO OF 100 BILLION NAIRA DEBT HMM?
    JIMOh U ARE NOT GOING ANY WERE FREEBORN HAVE SPOKEN

8. So his terrorist buhari colleague on scam?
    Is that not the Same dude that call his fan's children of anger? THIS DUDE IS FUNNY U NEVER SEE THE SEAT U DON DEY ACCUSE MIMIKO OF 100 BILLION NAIRA DEBT HMM?
    JIMOh U ARE NOT GOING ANY WERE FREEBORN HAVE SPOKEN

9. lol

10. Oh boy... this is serious coming from JJO

11. Jimoh Ibrahim - Nigeria's Donald Trump

12. Nawa o thins dey happen sha

13. Everybody knows anything jimoh Ibrahim touches turns to dust, he is cursed

1. Thank you! You know him very much. This guy has the direct opposite of the proverbial "midas touch"

14. HMMMM

15. Hmmmm! Contact us for your Pick up and delivery. We deliver your items to any part of the Country at a reasonable rate. Call us on 08052467442 for more details.

16. Aliko Dangote & Jimoh Ibrahim are great & famous men. While Dangote generates high revenue Jimoh Ibrahim generates high depth. Both men are Africans great & famous.