Omojuwa accuses Jimoh Ibrahim of committing 'business scams' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 August 2016

Omojuwa accuses Jimoh Ibrahim of committing 'business scams'

Choi!

22 comments:

Is there any business man in Nigeria or anywhere in the world that hasn't done something illegal? Abeg some people should sha just rest!

Ghen ghen! Drama for this week

Their biznez

Who cares? Next please

........ Liber maniac......

And Omoju is down right...! Politics is a dirty game, don't mingle it with business.

Good for him.

And Omoju is down right...! Politics is a dirty game, don't mingle it with business! #Crash

So his terrorist buhari colleague on scam?
Is that not the Same dude that call his fan's children of anger? THIS DUDE IS FUNNY U NEVER SEE THE SEAT U DON DEY ACCUSE MIMIKO OF 100 BILLION NAIRA DEBT HMM?
JIMOh U ARE NOT GOING ANY WERE FREEBORN HAVE SPOKEN

So his terrorist buhari colleague on scam?
Is that not the Same dude that call his fan's children of anger? THIS DUDE IS FUNNY U NEVER SEE THE SEAT U DON DEY ACCUSE MIMIKO OF 100 BILLION NAIRA DEBT HMM?
JIMOh U ARE NOT GOING ANY WERE FREEBORN HAVE SPOKEN

Hmmmmm

Hian!! Na wa ooo

lol

Oh boy... this is serious coming from JJO

Jimoh Ibrahim - Nigeria's Donald Trump

Nawa o thins dey happen sha

Everybody knows anything jimoh Ibrahim touches turns to dust, he is cursed

HMMMM

Thank you! You know him very much. This guy has the direct opposite of the proverbial "midas touch"

Hmmmmmm

Abeg make dem allow me see road jare! Linda take note!

Segun Adegoke said...

Hmmmm! Contact us for your Pick up and delivery. We deliver your items to any part of the Country at a reasonable rate. Call us on 08052467442 for more details.

Aliko Dangote & Jimoh Ibrahim are great & famous men. While Dangote generates high revenue Jimoh Ibrahim generates high depth. Both men are Africans great & famous.