Mrs Bello - Nollywood actress Funke Akindele confirms she's married | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 August 2016

Mrs Bello - Nollywood actress Funke Akindele confirms she's married

Nollywood actress Funke Akindele has confirmed that she's married to Abdulrasheed Bello aka JJC Skillz. According to some guests at the “Love Lagos Weekend” event hosted by the Lagos state government in London, Funke introduced herself to the crowd as "Olufunke Akindele Bello".

Love Lagos Weekend event is geared towards selling the state and uniting lovers of Lagos in the Diaspora.

56 comments:

Gd 4 her
Lindz ure next.

Make dis one last o

Congrats to her.

Long Live LIB

Congrats to ha

Yeye desperate she goat!!!

I give her, 3 years only!!!

Always marrying the wrong person!

Emergency mrs Bello.
Serial wife...

Yeye desperate she goat!!!

I give her, 3 years only!!!

Always marrying the wrong person!

Emergency mrs Bello.
Serial wife...

Nuria said...

Congratulations dear. May God bless your new home.

its me said...

WELL SHE FINALLY SAID SOMETHING AND SHE WAS ABLE TO KEEP THE MEDIA OFF. CONGRATS TO YOU FUNKE (IN JENIFA'S VOICE)

LADIES

https://goo.gl/9nzrzA

Congratulations to her

Signup for Mtn project fame said...

Big love for u linda
Oh Lord! Boko Haram Again!! Graphic Photos of a Suicide Bomber Killed This Morning in Maiduguri.click HERE TO READ

Mrs bello huh? So will this one last huh?
What an apc marriage.
Funke or wharf ever please if u no what you will do to make this one last do am oooo because hmmm hmm hmm

Congrat to her

She too like married men why? Anyway all d best to her

Mrs bello huh? So will this one last this time huh?
What an apc marriage.
Funke or what ever please if u no what you will do to make this one last do am oooo because hmmm hmm hmm

Sena Job said...

Good for her....God will guide her new home

Congrats to her, may God sustain her this time.

HML to dem...Ifaa hear divorce again u and I will put leg in one trouser

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

GUD 4 HER

Happy married life mrs Bello aka Jennifer

Wow! Congratulations. Wish you happy married life..Lucky Nigerian accidentally Kisses Adele Live on stage (Video)

Luck her..that's his four kids frm previous relationship..

FBM said...

Wow! Congratulations! I pray this one last till death do them part at Old age.

Stella Don brake the news since naa why are we still on dis Linda congrats funky Glad bless ur home

Congratulations Ma ami, you're such a darling,and you deserve to be loved! #Jenifa

BETTER FOR HER COS SHE'S RUNNING OUT OF TIME THO

sholetoga said...

Congratulations to her. May God bless their union with beautiful babies and prosperity

Faith Ogaga said...

I really do wish her the very best
..she deserves a good man .

Chibuzor Aguwa said...

She is married to JJC na... They did a coded wedding

So you people think you can hid it for long. It must be revealed someday

OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it

Happy for her....awon aye hmmmmm

Everything Rosham said...

Wowwww. I love you aunty Funke.. get pregnant

Onobeze said...

Babe, I dig your way! You are a SHARP gal. Congrats darling.

So happy for her n may the good Lord bless her home.

PrettyChi said...

That's good news, I luv

private026 said...

Congrats sweet

Another error...
Happy married life to her

I like that
At least JJC have a relationship experience compare to those swagger guys ( looking for your money )

All the best oooooo mrs FAB... dee

Dear love u got d best @ last HML#nonny.com

kunta said...

Good for her...I think she's 36 years old or so.
If she can marry that is to say hope dey for Linda ikeji, Rita Dominic and the rest

funke u try. linda inform us oo not sudden announcement. congrats to her

What the fuck is wrong with this chick??

First husband, Muslim.

Second husband, Muslim.

Isn't your mother an evangelist? Abi you want to start covering your face and praying five times a day nii??

Anyway sha, dude has lots of kids already. Be smart with your finances. Don't want be hearing stories in 5-10 years about being broke.

Wealthy men never let a woman blow through their money. Women on the other hand have been brainwashed to think that once they're married, their husband should have equal, unlimited access to their money.

Don't be stupid, Funke. You too, Linda.

***Lush

Fuck u fucktard!
When did religion b a criteria for marriage?... U c that's d problem with we Africans and that's y we will always b backwards..
Marriage is all abt two hearts that cares, loves and understand each other, retard!

Ar least they are married with benefits from each other, funke gat d cash, while jjc will give her British cizitenship...

Go Mrs Bello!

Noted. #Lindatakenote

Chai! Height of wickedness and evil!

So happy for her.. Congrats dear

Ko ri fun e gege big ero okan si everybody!

Bad Belle

You're the real idiot here. Few years into marriage, you'll understand that there are other things that matter asides "love". Mtcheew.

Bamath said...

People

And your mother is what? She-pig?

Both men were divorced. Ode