Kim K and her kids enjoy time in the pool during Mexican getaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 August 2016

Kim K and her kids enjoy time in the pool during Mexican getaway

Saint West is so sweet to look at. Too cute...see more photos after the cut...

52 comments:

1. That right there are obviously happy children. Not one brooding baby. Please you silly asses should notice the ass on her daughter already even at this young age. Before you all start shouting surgery in a few years

2. I LOVE THIS FAMILY.....MOST TIMES THEY MAKE LIFE LOOK SO PERFECT...NO STRESS

3. FELLOW LIBERS FOLLOW US FOR STUNNING TRENDING HAIRSTYLES.YOUR HAIR, YOUR CROWN, YOUR STATEMENT INVEST IN IT!! BECAUSE YOU CAN NEVER TAKE IT OFF. Follow @trendyhair_haven on instagram. YOU WOULD BE GLAD YOU DID

OR FOLLOW THIS LINK

https://goo.gl/9nzrzA

4. GOOD TO SEE

5. Please who can help me with a cake mixer or 14,500 in getting one. I so much need it

1. I still DE beg? Tomorrow, Take dz request to ur pastor.

2. You never still get this your cake mixer ni?

6. WoW! They are having a good time.. Kudos!

7. ************************cee even smally saint don dey swim.... Lol... No be small thing

8. ************************cee even smally saint don dey swim.... Lol... No be small thing

9. Linda I want to fuck your pussy

10. Her figure is beginning to look like a joke to me

11. I love her kids.

12. Her kids re lovely...d idea of exposing her behind is wat I don't get,after all she's married .

13. Good for dem. Linda take note!

14. I wish dem well...

15. I don't understand her figure any more

16. U expect her to wear buba and wrapper in the pool again? Na wah oooo.

17. Nice fam.

Download 2Baba – Serious Tinz
    http://hypestv.com/2baba-serious-tinz/

18. 11.03, what should she wear in the pool though? Wrapper and blouse???

19. I wonder y people make so much noise Kim Kardasians body. It's looks so ugly, patched up and extremely artificial.

20. So for her to wear bikini is wrong? Beyonce and other celebs nko, even Nigerian celebs, go and caution them first. @anon11:03

21. Seriously her figure is just a joke.

22. Beautiful Family! Kim's Hips na apology

23. Please who can bless me with £1000

24. so beautiful and happy

25. Kim can u stop intimidatin us wit dis ur ukwu

26. KINDLY FOLLOW US @trendyhair_haven FOR STUNNING TRENDING HAIRSTYLES.YOUR HAIR IS YOUR IS THE CROWN YOU CAN NEVER TAKE OFF AND THE BEST ACCESSORY
    YOU CAN WEAR SO MAKE IT LOOK GOOD

OR FOLLOW THIS LINK

https://goo.gl/9nzrzA

27. Lil saint is so cute

28. Kim Kardashian is beautiful and that's what's up! Hate is sin full stop!

29. Saint looks cute and north looks older. Bk was here!!