'I wasn't told that it's the children of anger that uses twitter'- Jimoh Ibrahim fires back after receiving serious bashing on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 August 2016

'I wasn't told that it's the children of anger that uses twitter'- Jimoh Ibrahim fires back after receiving serious bashing on twitter

Billionaire businessman, Jimoh Ibrahim, who last week declared his intention to run for governor of Ondo state, recently joined twitter. Little did he know that Nigeria's social media space is not for the Lilly livered. He received the bashing of his life from his first tweet...lol...This evening he came on his page to ask everyone to respect themselves and channel their anger to the government and not him. See more of his tweets after the cut...

45 comments:

1. Hehehe! He never sabi anĂ½thing. Linda take note!

2. He even refers to himself in the third person, as if he's talking about someone else. What a prick.

3. True talk!

Level of respect on social media is really appalling and I concur wit his comments.

4. When he's busy owing his workers and sacking those who tried to ask for their rights he didn't he would come to ask for something from people na God catch am

5. Hope Ondo state people are on Linda's blog pls don't vote for him o he will not pay your civil servants he likes using people and throwing them out

6. Look at this pround arrogant thief called Jimoh Ibrahim. He has the effontry to come and say he wants to run for Edo State. Nobody will vote for him. He is just wasting his time. Has he cleared his corruption case with EFCC?

7. Wake up, Edo state, choi

8. This one has the guts to come and run for Ondo state. This Jimoh Ibrahim that is a dirty pig. He is always looking rough and unkept. He doesnt comb his hair and he is corrupt. Very arrogant fool.

9. You never see bashing. You just dey start. Lmao. Hahahaha

2. Lol

@Jimoh...na so e be oo

Ask @Olisa metuh ....lol...Twitter no be for faint hearted

3. JIMOH IBRAHIM, please sort out your controversial business mess first. You that refused to pay your staff salary. Pls get matured, pls.

have you seen this 9ja sextape trending on IG? click here

4. THE EXPRESSION THO

AUNTY LINDA đŸ‘©

5. Mtchew

6. Lol. Just like a child being denied his right

7. This one na Johnny Just Come...Instagram is the worst.Children of anger indeed!.LOL.

8. Mr jimoh Ibrahim ! Welcome to the village square (social Media) expect more madness sir!

9. He's so funny. Every so angry lol..
    Click on my moniker to get health updates.

10. Children of anger huh? FREEBORN LAUGH HAHAHA.
    U never seen any thing yet by the way have u paid ur staffs huh? U will soon get bigger than this man u only see flame and ur crying what if u see fire huh?IIMBECILIC MAN LIKE TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS KINSMEN

11. Children of anger huh? FREEBORN LAUGH HAHAHA.
    so u need praise huh?
    U never seen any thing yet by the way have u paid ur staffs huh? U will soon get bigger than this man u only see flame and ur crying what if u see fire huh?IIMBECILIC MAN LIKE TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS KINSMEN

12. Hahahahahahahaha!did he say children of anger? Lmao! We officially welcome you too social media! Remaining LIBers to enter you! But be strong! You'll get over it

13. You never see anything yet....you privatized company " undertaker "

14. Lmao... First tweet fa! A hungry man is an angry man, it's really that bad out there!

15. Hahaha u never enter u don dey murmur

16. Lol...expect the unexpected!

17. Welcome to social media Sir đŸ˜„

18. Oga jimoh. U appeared first on my twitter handle as Dr. Then I was surprised and wanted to know u more, then it changed to Barr. Lol. Pls xplain

19. criminals that call themselves biz men. now wan go finish work? chai!

20. LoL. Firing squad. Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Monday 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

21. Lol.. Nigerian twitter users have got zero chills.. Maybe he was expecting them to prostrate.

22. You want to contest for political office abi? Nice strategy and ready tolerate any shit just to get the Job..

23. Jimoh na just talkative.
    What happened to Energy Oil that u own?
    Go to vgc and see what he has turned Nicon hotel too?
    Jimoh Wey no fit manage himself na Hin wan manage a whole state? Tell me more about governance.

24. Lols..... This where bitter truth ar told without fear of favour... Welcome on board

........ Liber maniac.......

25. Lol @ everyone seem angry

26. Millionaireswife8 August 2016 at 01:13

Lol @ everyone seem angry

27. Twitter is the real deal. That's where you know your level. Mr Jimoh get use to it or get off the kitchen if you can't stand the heat. Twitter is where you hear things you don't even know about yourself....deal with that

28. But what they said is true. How can you start your campaign tweet by promising not to owe civil servants when the workers at your news paper were featured on the news during their protest for 7 months salary you owe them. The leaders were even sacked after that. You took bailout funds for Air Nigeria and then closed shop without paying backlog of salaries. How you got away with taking that bailout fund and closing the company the bailout was meant to be used to revamp is still beyond my understanding.

29. He don enter one chance (coming out of Anonymous mode activated)

30. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 August 2016 at 08:03

Lol,this is just d beginning.

31. Hahahahahahaa. So funny! Welcome Oga, u go soon blend.

32. He who comes to equity must come with a clean hand, examine your conscience first Mr. Jimoh Ibrahim

33. You stupid fool.Jimoh Ibrahim will die a slow and painful death,we know his type now.You mess up people's lives and think u can get away with it.Hidiot!