Has Bruce Jenner defiled the temple of God? OAP Freeze asks as he discusses Transgender issues | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 August 2016

Has Bruce Jenner defiled the temple of God? OAP Freeze asks as he discusses Transgender issues

From the desk of OAP Freeze. Please read below:
Transgerder is a fallacy from the pit of hell. By Bianca Johnson
When did humans start playing God? Until proven beyond reasonable doubt that the creator ofthe universe occasionally inserts female chromosomes and genes into
some twisted minded male body to create sensation, until biblically or
Quranically proven: don't sell your soul to the media and their half
baked story.
It took #Brucejenner 65 freaking long years to finally
evolve into a cosmetic enhanced science project? Damn! damn! damn!.

And this bull butter broke the internet? Parents please hide your kids
from Bruce Jenner, he is not a hero nor brave as aggressively
portrayed by the secular media. What makes one a hero? Military men
and women who sacrifice their lives everyday are true heroes. Doctors
and nurses save lives everyday and put their lives on the line, they
are true definition of heroes. Teachers who are less paid in the
society impact knowledge to students; they are the unsung heroes.

A 65 year old father of ten wakes up one morning and decided to pull
his penis behind his crotch, slaps two perky silicone on his chest
wall, stretched his face with tons of botox and cheek implants is not
a true definition of heroism. I strongly believe Bruce Jenner needs a
pyschiatric evalution and deliverance from his demons. In his quest to
be relevant, he defiles God and recreated a rebel. He claimed he has
discovered his authentic self, has he? 1 corinthians 3:17 If any man
defile the temple of God, him shall God destroy; for our body is the
temple of the holy spirit. Has Bruce Jenner defile the temple of God?
absolutely without a doubt.

87 comments:

1. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 August 2016 at 06:18

Bruce is a confused bold man.

1. Freeze go get educated, read up on gender, sexuality and gender identity, instead of coming on-line spew trash because you want attention. Not everybody believes in your "god", funny enough this is coming from you considering how your marriage ended, with adultery allegations flying everywhere,face your own issues and leave a man bold enough to live his truth and not sneaking around fucking people's wife and at same time cheating on his own wife!

2. Freeze you defile God's commandment too by beating and divorcing your wife. Divorce is a sin too. God hates divorce

3. Freeze learn to mind your business

4. Freeze learn to mind your business

5. Freeze learn not to judge people. You dont know what the guy was going through before he took this decision. Stop jumping into conclusions and judging people. Only God has the right to judge.

6. It could be a medical condition. So dont judge him. Remember the multilated little baby in Kano whose penis was cut off by his step mother and doctors say he can never impregnate a woman. What if when the child grows up he decides to do a transgender surgery as a result of the emotional torture that he doesnt have a penis? Then you now start judging him not knowing he doesnt even have a penis. Please lets stop judging people

7. Onyx, for that God u spelt with a small letter g, u will die an early, painful and miserable death, if u want to insult Freeze, do so, don't insult God, just because the white folks write about things doesn't mean it's right, they've written about incest, trying to make it sound like a regular condition, well soon you'll be fucking your mother. White people give something a name and bam! It's ok to do, even with Bruce Jenner's 'heroism' didn't he also divorce? When people want to commit sins, they claim to be atheists and so on just so it won't seem like a sin to them. People turn their backs on God and religion entirely so they can live how they want, no wonder you're hungry you support these trash so u can probably get visa to go be and lgbt whore and change your wretched life.

8. If it is a psychological or medical problem, I don't think this is the way to fix it, imagine if we all fixed our medical and psychological problems this way, if your forefathers fixed it this way, u probably won't be born, or humans would be extinct

9. If you live a decent life, u won't have to run from religion so your immoral actions won't be seen as a sin

10. Bruce just wants to eat his cake and have it, he wants to know what it feels like to be penetrated after he has penetrated, shey he still kept his medals?

11. Anon 1.05 am. You're a piece of shit, who the fuck do you think you are? You uneducated waste of human resources. Your hate will consume you. Your life is a sham and you're going face deep deepest and darkest of pain and heartache.

Yes your god is a piece of shit, long dead relic of the dark ages. You will perish in the darkness you pretend to care so deeply about. Cursed soul, you're defending an impotent god through curses! You and your children and all things that will come out of you, will see only misery, from now onto eternity.

Don't bother replying, basic ass bitch.

12. @Anonymous 6:38PM dont mind Anon 1:05AM it is Freeze hiding under anonymous to defend himself. That's what he always does. People now know him for that. He is such a childish pathetic fool

2. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 August 2016 at 06:18

Bruce is a confused bold man.

3. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 August 2016 at 06:18

Bruce is a confused old man.

4. This freeze on his own, after smoking SK would just begin typing rubbish Mehn even if you fake your own death you fit no blow 'in falz lyrics' shhhhhh

1. na real mata dix freeze of a guy head dy touch

5. For an OAP I'm disappointed by his thought process and writing. Defiled by the way and not defile.

6. First time this guy is talking real without inserting political correctness into it.

7. Yes the idiat has defiled the temple of God. I wonder wat he will tell God on the last day.

8. Let God be the judge. Linda take note!

9. very very very true. the most true thing ever said about this issue.

we all should be honest.
    it will reduce the self deceit in the world

10. Bruce Jenner will not be recognized in heaven when d tym comes cos God made him a man not a woman.

11. Who is freeze? I don't know him. When he becomes widely known then I can atleast hear him out.

Edo people are not blind. Tell us Iyamu was P.A tell us he was SSG to Lucky Igbinedion, tell us crap but we know what we want. We detest unpatriotic, ruthless, disrespectfu and deceitful governance. A government in the end who is no different from he accused predecessor.

Vote Osagie Ize Iyamu Vote PDP Edo State Sept.10

12. Bianca couldn't have said it any better, this is just a grand machination by some people to play God. They can hide under any human theory to try to buttress their point but it always lacked in logical reasoning. For someone like Bruce after having kids with a woman, to now decide he is a woman trapped in a man's body. Lie from the pit of hell.

. ~BONARIO~says so via Nokia LUMIA

13. Dats his business

14. Dey ar doing all dis nonsense cos jesus came nd died. If it were in days of old testament thunder wey no get brother for don strike al dese fools..

15. Freezer go get ready for hypocritical radio talk and stop fussing around!

16. Please let God decide wat is wat from wat is not!

17. Who d freaking dam hell is FREEZE to kw who defiles d temple of God. D earth is a learning process for each of us, let others go try theirs without U being holier dan thou jst bcos u dot v d same experience.
    freeze, God didn't call u to be his mouthpiece...

1. He is a person who has read the bible, you should dust yours and open it, that's if you are a Christian and own a bible

2. You seem like a pagan

18. Bruce Jenner is evil...

19. I totally agree. What baffles me is why the media including you Linda celebrate this man.yes he is a man no matter how many implants, bottox, or even cuts off his balls, he will remain the way God made him, a man. He has psychological problems, that is what is wrong with him.

20. He is not the first, neither will he be the last, so why judge him?

21. Brice Jenner might be a science project. But not all transgenders. Some people are transgender for medical reasons maybe ambiguous genitalia, Over secretion of certain hormones, some other medical reasons. So why criticising Bruce, please pity those that do not have a choice other than gender change. Freeze if you cannot understand through google, ask your medical friends to teach you.

1. All the problems didn't disturb him till after 10 kids, ambiguous genitals and he slept with women for years and had kids, there are sugeries to correct genitals if it has problems, maybe I should turn to a man cause I have ovarian cysts

22. in a world filled with darkness, only a few will see the light... this piece concerns all those who have mutilated their bodies (God's own creation) in a bid to discover their true selves! May God forgive us all.

23. freeze wetin concern you...y nt mind ya business n deal with ya family problem dat u don't seems to v control over..... u r a real bitch.... he spent his money.....cos he has it....u just allow God to do d judging

24. This is his only post dt I like....

25. Thi ones I like other ones I don't like...

26. freeze abeg go rest...u no get wetin to talk again na Bruce cum enta ur head.....him dey enjoy him lyf u dey hate....i pity u....wayre

27. The trans-abominal sick man has not only defiled the temple of God but has become instrumental in deceiving many for after living his own life to his satisfaction with wives and children he woke up suddenly to become a willing tool in the hands of Lucifer, Satan and devil which ever one suits him

28. Signs of end time God help us

29. Of course he has from my biblical understanding . But who am i to judge him.

30. From the bottom of my heart, I detest this form of critique . Leave Bruce Jenner to God alone to Judge him please. Humans have no right to judge !

Anyone can interprete the bible , twist the contents round to their benefits & goals. Why can't people learn to live in peace & tolerate one another.

I am not against gay or transgender nor support whatsoever they stand for simply because as mere mortals - I'm not God hence can't really articulate the psychology and psychoanalysis processes of what they're going through.

Very strong words are used here to critique. Really upsetting & unfair .

31. Talk it man, you made absolute sense. LGBT = Deluded.

Them be fooling gullible fellas like Onyx etc.

32. Actually Freeze's wife defiled the temple of God when she beat the hell out of him.

33. Uncle freeze, you already getting old. Can't u just mind ur bizness sir and stop judging.

34. Definately he has and the cruel part is that he's making so many other young men to go down the "hell" path with him. Well, i dont blame him, the demon in him is stronger than what he can control, I wus rather blame the church who has stopped preaching Salvation and Righteousness.

35. It's definitely an end time,,

36. Reading comments here always make me wonder de mental state of dis generation.The man posted sense into ur deluded minds but as usual many of u will reject and insult him cos dey have refused to get sense or even borrow some

1. What sense? What experience or qualifications do you have to make you the expert in sense? Because you can put a few sentences together, it doesn't make you the encyclopedia of the human condition.

You're clueless, go back and find a clue and then come back, I'll assess your contribution personally.

Idiot.

2. Freeze stop hiding under annonymous to justify your foolishness. Let people be and mind your business. Let God be the one to judge all of us. You that is judging, are you without sin? If you have never sinned, cast the first stone

37. Making youths to go down the hell patth

1. No one is making anyone do anything, people need to take responsibility for their own lives. What's his business? What impact does Caitlyn being transgender have on him? Has it made him want to have a sex change?

Why are people so basic in their thinking?

Wtf is hell if not Nigeria? Lol

I'm sending you the middle finger? Now gtf out of here.

38. Bruce is such a disgusting creature now

39. Peeps,Bruce and other trans-humans need help. He needs to be psycho-analyzed as this is clearly a severe form of schizophrenia-otherwise known as split personality. He NEEDS SERIOUS INTERVENTION. After how many kids and at what age? He is so consumed in his love for self up to the point of losing his identity.

40. I hate when people especially some guys refer to the bible when they criticise other peoples sexuality.why not refer to the same bible when you fornicate or cheat on some of your wives.but if its to slam someone's sexuality they ll know all the lines of the bible.. fucking hypocriteswho re you deceiving?. freeze is right but leave the bible out of that cos you sin and your kinda sin has a passage in the bible too. peace

41. mtchewwwwwwwwwwww

42. We need to pray for all of them because you can have a relation that have this problem but they will not tell you. It is just like every other sin that people commit and do in hiding. Pray that God will deliver them because he has delivered many people that are gay,lesbian,transgender and bisexual in the name of Jesus Christ. Amen.

43. D truth is bitter but it has to be told.if u are talking about medical reasons or secreation of certain hormones but,God after seeing all dis decided to create him as a man, are u saying dat God is a fool for doing so.pls lets call a spade a spade.

1. They will be hiding behind the white man's frivolity, why won't they let pedophiles be? It could also be hormones, or even murderers, rapists, nudists, bigamists, and people who commit incest.

44. D truth is bitter but it has to be told.if u are talking about medical reasons or secreation of certain hormones but,God after seeing all dis decided to create him as a man, are u saying dat God is a fool for doing so.pls lets call a spade a spade.

45. When I read some posts on this blog, I just laugh. Well, I hope all those in this situation find peace. God created us in his own image. I am not a preacher neither am I here to condemn anybody. Transgender tendencies doesn't start overnight. It is a process because I have a little nephew who was 2 years old(he is much older now); he loves wearing his sister's clothes. It took prayers and a lot of talking to make him stop wearing skirts and girl's shoes. I don't have time to write long stories here. Today, he is a good boy. Early detection is key to stopping these tendencies.

46. I weep for dis generation.A 65 year old man with kids and grand kids got himself a silicon boobs,wearing mini skirt and high heels disgracing mankind and some fools don't see anything wrong with it.How would u feel seeing your father is Bruce jenner's shoes.You would tap him in de back for being a hero,may be give him one of your friend's to shag.Am still wondering when did humans stoped reasoning.As for de fools dat says some people are born dat way give ur selves sense.No chromosome or genotype or even DNA makes u trangendered.Wanting to change sex is just de product of what u are exposed to or how u are sensitised.Dis generation is playing into de hands of de grand masters of de new world order(NWO) they ve messed so many people's mind up dat they don't knw de difference between right and wrong anymore.U can ask how?yeah through internet,social media,blogs infact they are everywere govt,entertainment,fashion even in de church.Be wise and pls dis post is for matured minds dat can assimilate de message

47. Opeyemi Morenike Oni is the ex wife of freeze with a terrible mouth odour resulting from a terrible dentition and very poor oral hygiene. In our secondary school, the international school Ibadan (ISI) she was nicknamed BOSOMO.

This stands for BO (body odour) SO (shoe odour) this was so foul that people were known to vomit when ever she pulled off her shoes. And MO (mouth odour). Opeyemis mouth odour was so pungent, you could smell it through her nostrils when she exhaled.

Opeyemi oozed decay and death and yet she is here doing guy! I am not a fan of freeze because he jumps on every issue but his ex wife Ope, who was in my set in ISI is the most disgusting woman in the whole world. I can see her posts all over this article trying to destroy him. Divorcing an adulteress is not a sin, it's the only reason the bible allows it. Was she not sleeping with Bakare? Was she not sleeping with Olatunji? Both her former bosses.
    Is her sister Seun Oni not a baby mama?

1. But i heard it is Freeze that has mouth odour, i heard his mum was a prostitute sleeping around and he was born by mistake, i also heard his father is a native doctor (babalawo). Freeze is a short man sha. Na small he take tall pass Akin and Pawpaw. No wonder he tries so hard to be heard. Omashe oh

2. But i heard it is Freeze that has mouth odour, i heard his mum was a prostitute sleeping around and he was born by mistake, i also heard his father is a native doctor (babalawo). Freeze is a short man sha. Na small he take tall pass Akin and Pawpaw. No wonder he tries so hard to be heard. Omashe oh

3. Freeze divorce is a sin. The bible only said you can seperate from your spouse for the sin of adultery but you cannot divorce her and both of you must stay unmarried until any of you die before any of you can marry again. You no sabi bible reach me.

4. Freeze why are you hiding under the name of Shade and throwing shades. Coward grow up!