Happy birthday to our dear Onyx Godwin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2016

Happy birthday to our dear Onyx Godwin

Today is our lovely LIB reader Onyx Godwin's birthday. Happy birthday dear, Wishing you all the great things in life...  See more photos of Onyx after the cut.

161 comments:

1. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin12 August 2016 at 14:05

hbd dear, u look good.

1. HBD to you dear. More blissful years to you. Linda take note!

2. This nigga is skinny for Africa

3. God bless you my dear Onyx and have a fab birthday.... I like the fact that you speak the truth unlike silly bonario or aboki...

4. HBD. Your legs take style thin sha oh.

5. Abeg if you know say you get very thin legs, make you no dey wear pencil trouser biko. No be everything wey dey in vogue you must wear. Only wear the ones that suit you

6. Ya'll welcome d upcoming Bisi Alimi d second!

2. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin12 August 2016 at 14:06

hbd dear, u look good.

3. Linda, I don't know why u keep making this ugly looking gay important. Very dirty looking

1. Bad Belle!!! Go eat half done poop.

2. Dozie why dont u go drink poison alread? Ezi!

3. Haters gon hate hate hate hate

4. @Dozie Eugene he is finer than you and i dont see anything dirty about him in those pictures

4. FAG! RIP roses for ur dead brain, I mean d 2nd pix.

5. This guy is not effeminate he just craves the attention.

6. Happy Birthday!
    Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation.
    Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
    Call 08101866047

7. Happy Birthday Onyx.God bless you.
    naijaflo.com

8. ***************************our dear ONYX kwa ???????? Dear nke gi na onye ?????????? Who ix he abeg ??????????

9. ***************************our dear ONYX kwa ???????? Dear nke gi na onye ?????????? Who ix he abeg ??????????

10. I prefer him a million times to aboki d warri guy an Bonario, cos he says the truth always

11. FAG, but why ur leg con bend like dat? You get polio?

12. So this is the smallie sef. Happy birthday bro. I know u would add enough weight in time to come. Cheers🍷🍷🍷

13. Hahaha this boy is usually looking funny

14. happy birthday

15. What's with the second picture?

16. *************************bia ONYX u sef no dey snap new pix ???????? Na only dix pix wey u keep leg like one log of wood na iim Linda get ??????????? U sef somthing dey drain ur food ????????? Y u no dey grow !!!! ????????????? Nnaa eeer ***********imuta nwoke buru udiri nke gi************akam adiro ya meeehn *************

17. *************************bia ONYX u sef no dey snap new pix ???????? Na only dix pix wey u keep leg like one log of wood na iim Linda get ??????????? U sef somthing dey drain ur food ????????? Y u no dey grow !!!! ????????????? Nnaa eeer ***********imuta nwoke buru udiri nke gi************akam adiro ya

1. Lols...couldn't stop laughing @chizzy Liz comment..u so funny...happy birthday onyx

18. This ur legs though,lol,happy birthday dear

19. Yaaay... Thank you Linda, God bless!!😚😘😍😄🍹🎂

20. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

21. Happy birthday the strong one

22. My goodness!!! Is that a skeleton?

23. Replies
    1. Yes I miss his comments here @Davido driver where have you been?

24. Linda's flatworm.

25. Onyx, i like your tooth-pick legs! kikikikiki...

26. how much longer till this young man seeks a sex change??

27. Happy birthday Onyx!
    #DickLovesYou

28. Happy Birthday Gay Onyx

29. Happy bday
    From DJ banti
    Long life
    More moni
    More cars
    More children

30. CHOI! Come see "hot"legs..Buahahahahahahahahahahaha..

31. Replies
    1. Happy birthday Onyx but pls quit any gay lifestyle and mentality

2. Happy birthday my old friend
      Age in grace
      Bigger u I pray

3. HBD to you but are sure you are not anorexic......seriously u need to add some flesh cos you are all bone ...#noshading#

32. Hbd to him wish him all the best

33. Lol. This boy... Enjoy this fame you are craving for. Happy Birthday

34. Happy birthday Sister longlife and prosperity.

35. HBD boo, keep doing what you are doing but be wise about it. You have the making of a civil rights activist

1. Just say gay activist,why u de formalise am

36. Happy birthday dearie. Have fun. Hope u are ok health wise

37. Hmmmmm.....@Onyx....no wonder ur always in support of gays and lesbos...u luk lyk one..... Happy birthday anyways

38. O gini di nke a??? Gini ka amuru? Nwa!!! Ala be anyi ewekwana ngwerre gbaa aji. Nnaa mere onwe gi ebere,get a life plzzzz.

39. if you can prove that this fag is HIV -ve and not spreading the virus,i will wish it happy BD.IF NOT,may he start rottinh through his anus and may everything he wishes FAYOSE be his portion!

40. HBD to your son Linda.#linda'sfirstson

41. Happy birthday Onyx Godwin...
    Linda I sent a mail and DM to you to help me post about my cousins having art exhibitions tomorrow but you have chosen not to. It's not fair... They're 19 and 21 respectively and it's really encouraging to see the young ones show forth their hard work. Pls kindly post it.
    Thank you Linda

42. Linda u re wicked
    Lmao
    Woris dis bikonu
    Baby girl happy birthday

Linda don't take note!

43. happy birthday onyx .....fine, you look feminine but y add to it by posing like a woman, pouting like a woman etc....biko behave like a man despite having the looking like a female.

44. Happy birthday bro but please add some flesh though...

For updates about Cars for sale in Nigeria if you also need updates on Cars Maintenance and Cars buying tips click any of the link above.

45. Your "GAYNESS" shouldnt take away the fact that today is your day and you sure have every cause to thank God for the gift of life and another opportunity to repent. Happy Birthday & Many Happy Returns. I HATE GAYS make no mistake about that.

46. Happy birthday to him... LLNP....

47. Guy you are so slimmmmm oooo. Happy Birthday. I hope you have a thick skin?

48. Is onyx Godwin a gay..? Just askinq tho.. He look too lekpacious

49. Retard. With your polio legs. Fkin faggot

50. Fuck this FAGGOT A$$ nigga

51. Na leg be this abi na skeleton bone... O boy make fag no catch u for here o.. Oshi yeye

52. Comments loading

53. This guy looks ill.... please is he feeling fine???

54. This faggot!! #smh

55. Obara emma!onyx abeg stop sendin ur pictures,u look lyk a needle,kia n d boy s even bendin waist.jisussuu

56. Happy birthday Onyx Godwin. Let me get my bed and sleep here to read comments...

57. Lol happy birthday to him

58. Linda,you are part of this boys problem until they catch him and skin him alive then you understand that this monkey needs to change and get some skin them some behaving like a sissy.Because of your monthly small change this guy wants to keep acting to this script.happy birthday n grow up mumu

59. Happy birthday dear!! So we are birthday mates no wonder you are so intelligent. God bless your new age.

60. lol he even put flower for head on snapchat .This one craze don enter market

61. seems like your friend need a helping hand judging by his cloths , Linda do something saw a seed in his life.make 1 or 2 calls for jobs. looks hungry to me .

62. Happy bday Onyx! Enjoy ur day.
    Just out of curiosity- where are u from? U look Hausa to me but doubt u are Hausa.

63. Happy birthday Onyx. LLNP

Please visit www.rukkysblog.com

64. Happy Birthday...I'll keep the rest of my thoughts to myself

65. His Legs though...Happy birthday still

66. Haha! HBD to the openly gay Lib celebrity.. Upon all the yearly 100k wey Linda dey give this guy, he still looks like death itself.. hahaha.. onyx my man na joke oh

67. Happy Birthday faggot!2day is my bday also but I must tell u lions are never gays!

68. i she sick? why does he look like a broom stick that is ready to break?

69. pls is he gay?

70. PLS IS HE GAY?

71. onyx the man woman hbd in advance niccur!!!!

72. HBD Gay Onyx.linda when is freeborn own?

73. Are you sure this guy isn't gay............just saying.

74. A guy or a girl??? I'm really confused

75. happy birthday stock fish

76. Linda u try oh.sebi me I no be subscriber u put my own pics here on my bday.onyx that ur 3rd pics u look like an HIV victim.anyways happy earthstrong dear wishing u all d good tinz that dis month holds and more.have fun dear

77. Happy birthday darling. God bless you

78. Happy Birthday Onyx... I learnt the word Effeminate from you... I remember the post you made about being Effeminate but not gay et al. Have a beautiful year and keep shinning

79. Happy birthday boiy, enjoy.

80. Happy Birthday dude, best wishes

81. Congratulations, try to gain weight boy,

82. The gay boy is a year older. Dont come and lie that u are not. Show me one straight guy that pouts in his pictures

83. Happy birthday bisi alimi,s the second.
    Lib baddoo.

84. Happy Birthday guy. Abeg try add weig ht

85. Is this dude gay? He looks like one

1. Then yo one too, if u think that he looks like one...

86. His lips and that of Jada Fire are the same,that is if you get my drift.Happy Birthday!.

87. Happy birthday Fam!,,One thing,Ur reasoning is up to date,U are smart too,and U absorb well(no matter what).Long life and prosperity Onyx..

88. Happy birthday Fam!,,One thing,Ur reasoning is up to date,U are smart too,and U absorb well(no matter what).Long life and prosperity Onyx..

89. Happy birthday to you, if bobrisky can date a wealthy man who made him a 'millionaire ' like he claims i'm certain there's a man out there for you. Rock on girlie! #samelove #effimenate or #gay?! #liveyourlife!

90. Can you stop wearing skinny jean? plsssssss.....u are already too skinny. HBD pls dnt break into pieces

91. HBD Onyx, you're a very smart guy from your comments. You reason and have a very civil attitude for sure,but the gay thing is a no no.

92. Linda will definitely come out as GAY soon.

93. And he has to show us his 36 Dentistry? HMmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!! Ok o, Happy Birthday to Him, but That 3rd Pic wasn't Necessary! Erm... Linda Pls This boy Needs Good Foods Biko o. What an Eye Sore......m

94. Happy birthday boy, but pls try and eat well oo

95. Make easy money online without any stress just Click http://Dollarnize.com/?share=156048 Good Luck

96. Yes HBD to aunt linda wife we all appreciate and wish her more fruitfulness years ahead

97. Linda's first son! Happy Birthday. What present did Mummy Linda give you? I trust her to declare.

98. Stop d hateful comments n show some luv afteral its his bday.for those of u so concerned abt his skinny stature n al,sow a seed in his life otherwise let him be. Hapi bday onyx,ve a gud one.

99. Stop d hateful comments n show some luv afteral its his bday.for those of u so concerned abt his skinny stature n al,sow a seed in his life otherwise let him be. Hapi bday onyx,ve a gud one.

100. This guy is a fucking fag

101. This guy is a fucking faggot

102. Happy Birthday my darling😍 Sorry it's coming late. Hope ure having fun? You are amazing, kind and sweet. Staying so true and authentic in a hateful world speaks of your unparralled strength, courage and bravery. I wish you all the love and happiness you deserve. Have a blast.

103. Rotflmao chizzy is the reason I read comments here,I mean wah could be more crazy than her Lol check me reading out her comment to ma folks and they be laffing like cra'y .

104. Rotflmao chizzy is the reason I read comments here,I mean wah could be more crazy than her Lol check me reading out her comment to ma folks and they be laffing like cra'y .

P.S ...Go easy on the baiday boy people .

105. Then yo one too Kingsley nnaemeka, if u think he looks like one.

106. Happy belated befdey Onyx. Hope u had a great day. May the Lord grant you many many blessed years to come. Stay true to yourself and slaying Nne.

Much love and warmest wishes
    Manto (Cape Town, Southy)

107. Stay slaying, Onyx! Happy birthday boo.

108. Nigerian govt baned gayism but Linda is here promoting it thru dis maggot. Smh

109. Linda's childhood friend13 August 2016 at 10:44

Happy birthgay onyxx

110. HBD

111. LINDA SAW A SEED IN HIS LIFE BIKO , HBD