Happy birthday to our dear Onyx Godwin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2016

Happy birthday to our dear Onyx Godwin

Today is our lovely LIB reader Onyx Godwin's birthday. Happy birthday dear, Wishing you all the great things in life...  See more photos of Onyx after the cut.

161 comments:

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

hbd dear, u look good.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

hbd dear, u look good.

Linda, I don't know why u keep making this ugly looking gay important. Very dirty looking

FAG! RIP roses for ur dead brain, I mean d 2nd pix.

HBD Alika...!

Happy birthday fine boi

This guy is not effeminate he just craves the attention.

Happy Birthday!
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation.
Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047

Happy birthday Godwin

naijaflo said...

Happy Birthday Onyx.God bless you.
naijaflo.com

***************************our dear ONYX kwa ???????? Dear nke gi na onye ?????????? Who ix he abeg ??????????

I prefer him a million times to aboki d warri guy an Bonario, cos he says the truth always

FAG, but why ur leg con bend like dat? You get polio?

So this is the smallie sef. Happy birthday bro. I know u would add enough weight in time to come. Cheers🍷🍷🍷

Hahaha this boy is usually looking funny

happy birthday

What's with the second picture?

*************************bia ONYX u sef no dey snap new pix ???????? Na only dix pix wey u keep leg like one log of wood na iim Linda get ??????????? U sef somthing dey drain ur food ????????? Y u no dey grow !!!! ????????????? Nnaa eeer ***********imuta nwoke buru udiri nke gi************akam adiro ya meeehn *************

*************************bia ONYX u sef no dey snap new pix ???????? Na only dix pix wey u keep leg like one log of wood na iim Linda get ??????????? U sef somthing dey drain ur food ????????? Y u no dey grow !!!! ????????????? Nnaa eeer ***********imuta nwoke buru udiri nke gi************akam adiro ya

K-REX said...

Happy birthday lekpa.

This ur legs though,lol,happy birthday dear

Yaaay... Thank you Linda, God bless!!😚😘😍😄🍹🎂

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Happy birthday the strong one

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOY.

My goodness!!! Is that a skeleton?

Happy birthday to him

Linda's flatworm.

Onyx, i like your tooth-pick legs! kikikikiki...

how much longer till this young man seeks a sex change??

Happy birthday Onyx!
#DickLovesYou

Happy Birthday Gay Onyx

Happy bday
From DJ banti
Long life
More moni
More cars
More children

CHOI! Come see "hot"legs..Buahahahahahahahahahahaha..

HBD.

Hbd to him wish him all the best

Good for him...

Hbd

gay mofo

gay mofo

Lol. This boy... Enjoy this fame you are craving for. Happy Birthday

Happy birthday Sister longlife and prosperity.

HBD Oynx

Hbd llnp

baba said...

Hapibday dear

HBD boo, keep doing what you are doing but be wise about it. You have the making of a civil rights activist

Happy birthday dearie. Have fun. Hope u are ok health wise

Amina said...

Hmmmmm.....@Onyx....no wonder ur always in support of gays and lesbos...u luk lyk one..... Happy birthday anyways

Ugo said...

O gini di nke a??? Gini ka amuru? Nwa!!! Ala be anyi ewekwana ngwerre gbaa aji. Nnaa mere onwe gi ebere,get a life plzzzz.

if you can prove that this fag is HIV -ve and not spreading the virus,i will wish it happy BD.IF NOT,may he start rottinh through his anus and may everything he wishes FAYOSE be his portion!

shovey said...

HBD to your son Linda.#linda'sfirstson

Luzbrillante said...

Happy birthday Onyx Godwin...
Linda I sent a mail and DM to you to help me post about my cousins having art exhibitions tomorrow but you have chosen not to. It's not fair... They're 19 and 21 respectively and it's really encouraging to see the young ones show forth their hard work. Pls kindly post it.
Thank you Linda

Linda u re wicked
Lmao
Woris dis bikonu
Baby girl happy birthday

Linda don't take note!

JOYOUS said...

happy birthday onyx .....fine, you look feminine but y add to it by posing like a woman, pouting like a woman etc....biko behave like a man despite having the looking like a female.

Happy birthday bro but please add some flesh though...

For updates about Cars for sale in Nigeria if you also need updates on Cars Maintenance and Cars buying tips click any of the link above.

The Punisher said...

Your "GAYNESS" shouldnt take away the fact that today is your day and you sure have every cause to thank God for the gift of life and another opportunity to repent. Happy Birthday & Many Happy Returns. I HATE GAYS make no mistake about that.

Happy birthday to him... LLNP....

Ada bekee said...

Guy you are so slimmmmm oooo. Happy Birthday. I hope you have a thick skin?

Is onyx Godwin a gay..? Just askinq tho.. He look too lekpacious

Retard. With your polio legs. Fkin faggot

Fuck this FAGGOT A$$ nigga

Na leg be this abi na skeleton bone... O boy make fag no catch u for here o.. Oshi yeye

Comments loading

This guy looks ill.... please is he feeling fine???

This faggot!! #smh

NONI JEANS said...

Obara emma!onyx abeg stop sendin ur pictures,u look lyk a needle,kia n d boy s even bendin waist.jisussuu

EZEH VALEN said...

Happy birthday Onyx Godwin. Let me get my bed and sleep here to read comments...

Lol happy birthday to him

Linda,you are part of this boys problem until they catch him and skin him alive then you understand that this monkey needs to change and get some skin them some behaving like a sissy.Because of your monthly small change this guy wants to keep acting to this script.happy birthday n grow up mumu

Happy birthday dear!! So we are birthday mates no wonder you are so intelligent. God bless your new age.

lol he even put flower for head on snapchat .This one craze don enter market

seems like your friend need a helping hand judging by his cloths , Linda do something saw a seed in his life.make 1 or 2 calls for jobs. looks hungry to me .

Happy birthday funny one

Happy bday Onyx! Enjoy ur day.
Just out of curiosity- where are u from? U look Hausa to me but doubt u are Hausa.

Happy birthday Onyx. LLNP

Please visit www.rukkysblog.com

Okogba said...

Happy Birthday...I'll keep the rest of my thoughts to myself

His Legs though...Happy birthday still

Olawale TohWeird said...

What the eff is this pls??

Haha! HBD to the openly gay Lib celebrity.. Upon all the yearly 100k wey Linda dey give this guy, he still looks like death itself.. hahaha.. onyx my man na joke oh

HBD bro WULLnP.

Happy Birthday faggot!2day is my bday also but I must tell u lions are never gays!

i she sick? why does he look like a broom stick that is ready to break?

pls is he gay?

IJ said...

pls, is he gay?

PLS IS HE GAY?

yuppie said...

onyx the man woman hbd in advance niccur!!!!

HBD Gay Onyx.linda when is freeborn own?

Are you sure this guy isn't gay............just saying.

A guy or a girl??? I'm really confused

happy birthday stock fish

Linda u try oh.sebi me I no be subscriber u put my own pics here on my bday.onyx that ur 3rd pics u look like an HIV victim.anyways happy earthstrong dear wishing u all d good tinz that dis month holds and more.have fun dear

OJ said...

Happy birthday darling. God bless you

Happy Birthday Onyx... I learnt the word Effeminate from you... I remember the post you made about being Effeminate but not gay et al. Have a beautiful year and keep shinning

Happy birthday boiy, enjoy.

Mab said...

Happy Birthday dude, best wishes

Congratulations, try to gain weight boy,

The gay boy is a year older. Dont come and lie that u are not. Show me one straight guy that pouts in his pictures

Happy birthday bisi alimi,s the second.
Lib baddoo.

Happy Birthday guy. Abeg try add weig ht

Is this dude gay? He looks like one

HBD boy. WULLNP.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

His lips and that of Jada Fire are the same,that is if you get my drift.Happy Birthday!.

Happy birthday Fam!,,One thing,Ur reasoning is up to date,U are smart too,and U absorb well(no matter what).Long life and prosperity Onyx..

Happy birthday Onyx but pls quit any gay lifestyle and mentality

baba said...

Happy birthday my old friend
Age in grace
Bigger u I pray

HBD to you but are sure you are not anorexic......seriously u need to add some flesh cos you are all bone ...#noshading#

Ayo said...

He looks like a fool.

meee said...

Happy birthday to you, if bobrisky can date a wealthy man who made him a 'millionaire ' like he claims i'm certain there's a man out there for you. Rock on girlie! #samelove #effimenate or #gay?! #liveyourlife!

Can you stop wearing skinny jean? plsssssss.....u are already too skinny. HBD pls dnt break into pieces

Bad Belle!!! Go eat half done poop.

chosengospel said...

HBD Onyx, you're a very smart guy from your comments. You reason and have a very civil attitude for sure,but the gay thing is a no no.

Linda will definitely come out as GAY soon.

And he has to show us his 36 Dentistry? HMmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!! Ok o, Happy Birthday to Him, but That 3rd Pic wasn't Necessary! Erm... Linda Pls This boy Needs Good Foods Biko o. What an Eye Sore......m

Happy birthday boy, but pls try and eat well oo

HBD

Make easy money online without any stress just Click http://Dollarnize.com/?share=156048 Good Luck

Dozie why dont u go drink poison alread? Ezi!

HBD Onyx.

Happy birthday...

HBD Dear!! God Bless You!!

Happy birthday

HBD once again

Go suck a dick "BEACH"

Long Live LIB

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Happy bday to u, gaylord onyx.

baba said...

Hapi earth day

Yes HBD to aunt linda wife we all appreciate and wish her more fruitfulness years ahead

HBD to you dear. More blissful years to you. Linda take note!

Linda's first son! Happy Birthday. What present did Mummy Linda give you? I trust her to declare.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Dick loves u indeed hahahaha. Happy birthday onyx

Idiot

redbotafly said...

Stop d hateful comments n show some luv afteral its his bday.for those of u so concerned abt his skinny stature n al,sow a seed in his life otherwise let him be. Hapi bday onyx,ve a gud one.

redbotafly said...

Stop d hateful comments n show some luv afteral its his bday.for those of u so concerned abt his skinny stature n al,sow a seed in his life otherwise let him be. Hapi bday onyx,ve a gud one.

Pastor caught banging a member's daughter - A must watch

FATHER CAUGHT SLEEPING WITH
HIS OWN DAUGHTER - A MUST WATCH

A MUST READ - Why I Am Convinced God Does Not Speak To Pastor Adeboye

10 Nigerian celebrities who had crazy jobs before stardom

#KING_KHALIFA said...

This nigga is skinny for Africa

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Lols...couldn't stop laughing @chizzy Liz comment..u so funny...happy birthday onyx

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Where ave u been @ davido's driver

Justin Case said...

Haters gon hate hate hate hate

ib naija ooo said...

God bless you my dear Onyx and have a fab birthday.... I like the fact that you speak the truth unlike silly bonario or aboki...

This guy is a fucking fag

This guy is a fucking faggot

Happy Birthday my darling😍 Sorry it's coming late. Hope ure having fun? You are amazing, kind and sweet. Staying so true and authentic in a hateful world speaks of your unparralled strength, courage and bravery. I wish you all the love and happiness you deserve. Have a blast.

Rotflmao chizzy is the reason I read comments here,I mean wah could be more crazy than her Lol check me reading out her comment to ma folks and they be laffing like cra'y .

P.S ...Go easy on the baiday boy people .

Then yo one too Kingsley nnaemeka, if u think he looks like one.

HBd

Happy belated befdey Onyx. Hope u had a great day. May the Lord grant you many many blessed years to come. Stay true to yourself and slaying Nne.

Much love and warmest wishes
Manto (Cape Town, Southy)

HBD. Your legs take style thin sha oh.

@Dozie Eugene he is finer than you and i dont see anything dirty about him in those pictures

Abeg if you know say you get very thin legs, make you no dey wear pencil trouser biko. No be everything wey dey in vogue you must wear. Only wear the ones that suit you

Femiluv said...

Stay slaying, Onyx! Happy birthday boo.

Ya'll welcome d upcoming Bisi Alimi d second!

Nigerian govt baned gayism but Linda is here promoting it thru dis maggot. Smh

Just say gay activist,why u de formalise am

No wonder he's gay.

Then yo one too, if u think that he looks like one...

Linda's childhood friend said...

Happy birthgay onyxx

Yes I miss his comments here @Davido driver where have you been?

HBD

LINDA SAW A SEED IN HIS LIFE BIKO , HBD