Ghanaian actress Andrea Owusu clapsback at fan who asked why she was half naked | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 August 2016

Ghanaian actress Andrea Owusu clapsback at fan who asked why she was half naked

Ghanaian actress Andrea Owusu shared a photo of herself posing with policemen on her IG page which caused a lot of lewd comments on her page. An IG user asked if she was in a movie or just liked to walk half naked. Well Andrea clapped back at the 'fan'. Read the comments after the cut...

30 comments:

1. Just imagine how rude the supposedly "celeb" was to the poor fan. Like seriously, "goat"? Not her fault... Mtew!

1. Ghanaians are cowards. How can an ape-facial looking and disgusting thick bodied so called actress call a fan 'GOAT' and she is there apologising. Please Ghanaians wake up and stop being annoyingly 'timid'!!

2. "Your face like horse and your 2 Cedis Chinese wigs" that just killed me...kwakwakwa. 😂😂😂 The babe bad mouth..respect. 👊👊

3. "Your face like horse and your 2 Cedis Chinese wigs" that just killed me...kwakwakwa. 😂😂😂 The babe bad mouth..respect. 👊👊

4. @Anon 1.43pm...Ghanaians are civilised, and not timid...Why must she fight over something she started? Must u guys be local about everything? She apologised, and the quarrel ended....Good..if u ask me

2. People should try and mind their business... Dnt mind them boo, free the nipples, they deserves to be free and breath....

.......... Liber maniac.........

3. Please who can help me with a cake mixer or 14,500 in getting one. I so much need it

4. hmm. is she supposed to talk to her fans like that??? that's just outright nasty.. no comment on the outfit (good or bad) before she reminds me of my DNA.

5. Indecent dressings is the norm for today's ladies

6. MEHN, WHATEVER!

7. Her clap back no make sense mbok

8. Complete Ashawo. Tempting police men halfnaked with standing nipples. She should be arrested and charged for seduction and sexual molestation.

9. Who is she.?????

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~

10. Which award she go to collect for police station... Just asking madam vast nipple

11. Assistant police prostitutioner #newpoliceposition#

12. ***********************but she hax answered !!!!!!!

13. Social net prostitutes.....d oda of d. Day.

14. But its synanimous with her character in her movie naked . that's the norm of these days . prostitution ..

15. their headache

16. Hehehehe!the girl has no chill.

17. Don't know her so need to Comment! Oops... I just did o

18. Who she be self...... #Lindatakenote