Footballer Alex Iwobi & his girlfriend go on date with friends (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 August 2016

Footballer Alex Iwobi & his girlfriend go on date with friends (photo)

Hot couple...

27 comments:

1. Linda what's expected of us to comment here now?? Congratulations I guess

.................... Liber maniac.................

1. Good for dem. Linda take note!

2. I tire ooo, enough of d dude already biko

3. ***************************Linda tell dem i sed dey should get married.... Nd get off our sights

2. Obsession. Com! Who they epp biko?

3. Haba aunty Linda, its obvious they didn't go on a date. Obviously visiting. Please look at home foot wear. Kai

1. Don't mind d fuu. She go just dey feed us crap

4. Enjoy yourself wit ur bitch boy,wer is stern n freeborn ??haters on dis blog, especially muslims, dey ar real guys, dey say it is,dis blog is full of hypocrites n sycophantic fools.#justice4freebornnstern#

5. Enjoy yourself wit ur bitch boy,wer is stern n freeborn ??haters on dis blog, especially muslims, dey ar real guys, dey say it is,dis blog is full of hypocrites n sycophantic fools.#justice4freebornnstern#

6. Linda you re obsessed! You stalk these pple all day!? See the dark girl trying so hard to pose, pose wen go mk her automatically finer than alex's gf.. Lol

7. Good for them! They are enjoying

8. That's ma boy @Alexiwobi u will score against Liverwater oops! I mean Liverpool

9. Oh no ! Not again ! Is that not an oyinbo girl I’m seening with our own Alex Iwobi ? After Mikel, it’s now Alex’s turn to be caught by an Onyinbo girl. Whatever happened to our black, well raised damsels back home here. Alex no fall papa’s hand oh

10. GOOD TO SEE

11. Dats Alex Iwobi of Arsenal and Ola Aina of Chelsea

12. Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

13. lucky girl

14. When u have money them white bitches running for you.I notice that

15. When u have money them white bitches running for you.I notice that