The latest 'proof' that the rapper is not dead is a selfie (left) included in a YouTube video allegedly showing Tupac - or a man who looks similar to him. Subtitles in the video allege the picture was taken in in 2015 on a phone 'made in 2011'. The clip has been watched more than 1.4 million times.
Suge Knight, the former CEO of Death Row Records who was with Tupac on the night of the shooting added fuel to the fire in 2012 when he hinted the rapper may be alive, he said he never saw the body.
'Maybe the question is, Pac's not really dead. Pac's somewhere else,' he said during a radio interview.
Other 'new' pictures of the rapper have emerged in the past, however they have been proven to be of other people or edited.

56 comments:
If I hear say em dey alive make I bath wit naked body...
Linda,na now you know say Tupac no die?,of course he is alive.SMH.
I thought this story of Tupac being alive is dead and buried.. Okay if he is, he better come out in public and show himself na.
OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it
Lol, that's a lie,,Tupac eyebrow is thicker than that..... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
THIS one na apc AJEGUNLE 2PAC PLEASE.
no be only 2pac what of 3pac huh?
He is alive and he never get old huh?please make i hear word.
They should allow the dude to keep resting in peace in hell fire na FREEBORN WEPT.
remain lucky dube or bob marley.
This is fake! I don't believe it..Lucky Nigerian accidentally Kisses Adele Live on stage (Video)
Why can't this crazy trolls let Tupac rest on already!!! #Sic
THIS one na apc AJEGUNLE 2PAC PLEASE.
no be only 2pac what of 3pac huh?
He is alive and he never get old huh?please make i hear word.
They should allow the dude to keep resting in peace in hell fire na FREEBORN WEPT.
remain lucky dube or bob marley.
How come he hasn't aged. He should be in his 50s now abi?
MAKE I HEAR
COULD THIS EVER BE REAL? IF IT THEN PACK PLEASE STOP HIDING YOURSELF YOUR LIL HOMIE AND GEEE ARE WAITING TO SEE YOU AGAIN.
See photos of popular Nigerian Celebrities who met and fell in love on set
Will him being alive make a bag of rice to be #8000. Mtcheeeew
That picture also proofs that my grandfather that died in 1998 is still alive nonsense, if he truelly still alive while hide all these years. That picture is nothing but fake, maybe an impersonator but not tupac.
I wish Pac is not dead.wish he comes out of his closset soon and shoke the world.
That nose is not the same.
they do not have the same nose
I understand y u pepo are dragging for Tupac's dead or alive status o. Dead o RIP to him, alive o, gud for him. Abeg bag of rice is still 22,000, we av Berra tinz to tink abt
This is just to hurt his family, loved ones and fans...they shud let it slide already and let him rest in peace.
Time will tell..
If he's truly alive why den is he hiding???
It's his look alike joor
Long Live LIB
That guy looks like shek bokoharam leadɛr.
Na lie
I remember when someone confess say he was paid to disguise as 2pac
He is dead and gone
Next news Aunty Linda
Hmmmmmmmmmm,he can't be hiding for almost 20years na
The nose don't match.
Lol...they just can't accept he is dead...
the guy is dead jor.... dead finish self... even if him de crawl go hell.... hin go don reach there since
i attended his funeral... 2P is decayed.! next...
This could be true oooh
2011?...45years?....and that young?...lol
Fuck that shit!...PAC is dead and y'all should allow a nigga rest in peace!
Dude has got a misplaced priority. He's so idle and has nothing else to do..
TRUST ME I WILL BE THE HAPPIEST MAN ON EARTH KNOWING PAC IS STILL ALIVE...DIE HARD FAN 4LIFE.
So, since 17 or so years ago, he never grow abi?..
The head is bigger than the body, bad photo shop. The head doesn't fit the body.
Linda no get news again jor .she just put this one up for us to comment
This is Tu pac.... Tu pax kamoru ��������
This is not 2pac but shakarau
Boko leader
Tupac is dead and buried. The picture is a lie. What about age progression after about 20 years. I missed him anyway.
Funny tho...
No comments not a fan
Same here
Na them sabi.
But going by the bullets he received that declared him dead and missing, I think he is still alive if medical attention was quick on him.
Bcos the one to head was a scratch according to the Dr.
And the other two on his pelvic region which with quick medical attention cannot lead to death.
But that pics I'm seeing here seem fake.
Tupac not alive. If he is he would done some thing the mother afini was being maltreated by the husband.even when she died. PAC would show up.
I've always said he is alive
2pac is dead and buried! Suge killed him
Old age sometimes reduces it. Look beyond the brows
As far as am concerned tupac is a dead man.............................
If this 2pac then Obama is Osama DNA wash
ALOT OF FOLKS BELIEVE IT THO HUMANS ARE FUCKING DUMB STILL THINKING THAT PAC IS ALIVE I AINT TRYNA TAKE YOUR LEGACY THAT TAUGHT YOU DOWN AM JUST SAYING I AINT HEARD SHIT FROM THE HORSE MOUTH.... THIS WAS YESTERDAY NEWS THO WONDA WHY LINDA YOU ARE BECOMING SLOW THESE DAYS IN GETTING UPDATE RATHER GIVING TWO OR A DAY OLDER.. HOPE YOU AINT RELAXING MUCH OR IS IT YOUR SOURCE THATS THE PROBLEM? I LOVE YOU THO BUT SIT UP
If tupac is still alive, doesn't he grow old?
Yeah, am not saying he is alive! But nobody saw his dead body and nobody saw were he was buried! Remember that Tupac was always talking about his death shortly before he was gun down...
The king is dead and gone..