Epic throwback photo of Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Epic throwback photo of Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi

Check out the bootcut  trouser! 

32 comments:

Young jihadist. What happened to Gideon Akaluka?

Chimooooo lolz

Aww the young shall grow and become leader kwarai 👌🏾

*www.bonitabislam.com*

He's been a cutie, Lin you have those trousers 👖 na in different colors!

Has always bin a cutie.

Long Live LIB

Who'd thunk he'd grow up to be a paedophile....Quite innocent as a kid.

isaac Fortune said...

Innocent and Fine boy at then
But now as wicked as???????

This shows he was born in the days

He has always been a cutie! Linda take note!

Hahahahhahaaha

Oh my days!! Hahaha

GOOD TO SEE

Wow!

Mtchew

Seen.

And check out those orthopedic shoes... damn!

Obiora Jamal said...

This obo mma no be here

Linda, why do I think you and SLS gat something going? 🤔 #youknownah

Hembafan said...

It has come around.

lol

I like his trousers

Em face b like milipid here. Funny though

And the young man grew up to become Nigeria most prolific murderer(Gideon Akaluka) a child rapist, kidnapper and a terrorist.
He enjoyed a stylist and a lavish lifestyle as a teen yet he denies so many their freedom because of his stupid islamic ideology

#verysadindeed

And the young man grew up to become Nigeria most prolific murderer(Gideon Akaluka) a child rapist, kidnapper and a terrorist.
He enjoyed a stylist and a lavish lifestyle as a teen yet he denies so many their freedom because of his stupid islamic ideology

#verysadindeed

Fine Man.

You sure do jump into baseless assumptions, don't you?
Yes he was given a wife like all royalties are and he declined to touch her till she turns 18, how does that make him a paedopole???
He is the only royalty in Nigeria that has pushed for minimum marriage age of 18 and has empowered his daughters and you dare insult him.
Pray tell, what have your own traditional royalties done for the girl child?
Such hypocrisy!!

Lmao

Wondr where this pic was found

Lolz

tlceee said...

His trouser isnt d only tin i'm noticing...

If them use that trouser swear for person! The person no fit recover!