Ebonyi State Governor, Dave Umahi, has suspended with immediate effect the Commissioner for Local Government, Chieftaincy Matters and Rural Development in the state, Samuel Okoronkwo. Umahi announced Okoronkwo's suspension today while declaring open the ITF programme in Abakaliki. He however did not state the reason for the suspension. He said that his administration would not tolerate any action that would take the state back to the dark ages.
Issokay Warrefa
ReplyDeleteYou have demoted him for personal reasons unreliable Nigerian politicians
DeleteNice!everyone shld sit up n do smtin meaningful
ReplyDeleteLovely. No room for evil. Other governors shuld emulate frm dis
ReplyDeleteThis change administration is really affecting some of our politicians positively.
ReplyDelete*www.bonitabislam.com*
That's bad... #SorryMan
ReplyDelete***********************ana ede nkwugheli na akwukwor?????? Nwokem koor ife omere*******onoro here na asuka oyibo /******na so dem dey suspend ???????????
ReplyDeleteThat's what we expect to be told he's guilty of
DeleteThat's what we expect to be told what he's guilty of
Delete***********************ana ede nkwugheli na akwukwor?????? Nwokem koor ife omere*******onoro here na asuka oyibo /******na so dem dey suspend ???????????
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Whatever! Linda take note!
ReplyDelete-----------
ReplyDeleteWhen it comes to investing, nothing will pay off more than educating yourself. Do the necessary research, study and analyze before making any investment decisions. However, here is an investment company you might want to check out M D I S L, a highly reputable company that has been serving investors for a long time. you will have alot to gain from their juicy investment options. make the research for yourself and make big profit. check out -m c d a v e f u n d s . c o m
No protocols atall.
ReplyDeleteNeed your song on hypestv.com and other popular blogs.
Then Hypes Tv Media is here for you.
we promote artiste at full rate.
http://hypestv.com/promote-music-videos/
Our Services Are.
1. Online Promotion.
2. Radio Promotion.
3. Alaba Mixtape
4. Video Promotion
5. Callertunes Services
6. Artise Management
7. Studio Recording
8. Graphic Design
9. Web Design...
Need To Contact Us : 07080384618
Good for him.
ReplyDeleteGd
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Na wa oo
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Hehehehe!
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Nonsense
ReplyDeleteShould I be happy or sad? For once someone I personally know is in the headlines for all the wrong reasons.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...ok ooo
ReplyDeleteEyah