Donald Trump says he's not sure of Hillary Clinton's mental state: "I don't think she's all there" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 August 2016

Donald Trump says he's not sure of Hillary Clinton's mental state: "I don't think she's all there"

Donald Trump as usual launched into an all-out assault on Hillary Clinton at a campaign event in New Hampshire last night, this time alleging that she is mentally unfit to be president.
"She short circuited, she used the term 'short-circuited.' She took a little short circuit in the brain," Trump said. "And she's got problems, I mean, if we had real people, this would be a real problem for her, but I think that the people of this country don't want somebody that's going to short circuit up here."
The billionaire business mogul continued to assert that perhaps his Democratic rival was losing her mind.
"Honestly I don't think she’s all there," he said, adding that she was "totally unhinged," using a word that former Republican rival Jeb Bush, once used about him.
The Republican delivered his remarks in a hot high school gym. One young woman was escorted out, but Trump was undeterred.
"It’s hot in here folks. But that's OK. I consider this like a sweat suit," he said. "Everybody tonight, we’ll lose on average 6.2 pounds, OK? Six-- I don’t mind. You know, it's so hot in here, this room was not designed for this many people. It's so hot in here that I consider this to be like a workout, right"
Source: ABC News

46 comments:

1. Lol. It he's talking about himself?

1. Una just dey know say Hilary Clinton no get sense? I really don't think that woman is alright. Teaming up with Obama and the Republicans to gather vote is way beyond a good memory. SHE HAS LOST HER MIND.

TRUMP RULES.

2. He is taking shot at himself....

3. I think that describes you trump, why don't u just learn to stfu...

Long Live LIB

4. I tell u my brother lol

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

5. This man should take a back seat

Lib addct#just passing#

6. E get mouth. Linda take note!

7. Dumb trump

8. Only a twisted mind like you would support a twisted mind like Trump.That explains your several 'leftist' comments on LIB.

9. Stern, Hillary is not republican she is democratic...lol...you be thinking U.S politics is like APC and PDP

2. Replies
    1. Lol this man cracks me up everytime, if you want entertainment go for Trump

3. First sign of madness, talking to yourself, mumu trump!

¤www.bonitabislam.com¤

4. Looool but your face is a perfect description of "insanity ", same goes with the racist and stereotypical darkness of your mind. I mean the moonless midnight in there. Americans really will surprise if they choose you over Hillary. I think they may

www.bonitabislam.com *Win free airtime *

5. Yes it is true
    Hillary Clinton is imbecilic na.
    She is not that okay.Americans open una blind eyes ooooo make una no vote for Hillary that have mental issue,it is writing all over her.
    HEAVENLY PEOPLE LIKE FREEBORN AND FFK KNOWS THE TRUTH SO FOR A BETTER WORLD VOTE FOR TRUMP UNLESS U ARE A MUSLIM bcus Muslims are afraid of trump

1. You English exudes the true definition of grammatical insanity........

I didn't say this! My friend koye said I should tell you.

2. You English exudes the true definition of grammatical insanity........

I didn't say this! My friend koye said I should tell you.

3. You no know say this one na mumu before? @dyke

4. His English is a PEST.

6. Yes it is true
    Hillary Clinton is imbecilic na.
    She is not that okay.Americans open una blind eyes ooooo make una no vote for Hillary that have mental issue,it is writing all over her.
    HEAVENLY PEOPLE LIKE FREEBORN AND FFK KNOWS THE TRUTH SO FOR A BETTER WORLD VOTE FOR TRUMP UNLESS U ARE A MUSLIM bcus Muslims are afraid of trump

7. Trump we all ar aware dat u're a not ok nd u wil never win

8. ALL THIS IDIOT DOES IS TO CAUSE OUT HIS OPPONENT... BITCH ASS NIGGA

9. Just Negodu! Mad man calling someone that is 100% Okay mad.. The height of stupidity

10. Trump all d way, muslims ar in trouble

11. I don't like him @ all
    🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 August 2016 at 20:34

And he is d one that look like a mad dog.

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 August 2016 at 20:34

And he is d one that look like a mad dog.

14. Trump should worry abt his own mental state. Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Monday 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

15. How does it concern us?

16. Its typical crazy ppl's behaviour, dey call oda ppl crazy

Get in here everyone!!! www.popfloodgate.com have the easiest plan to turn your 1250 to 39 million in 30 days. The answer to this harsh economy is networking because NO EDUCATION QUALIFICATION NEEDED, NO SHOP NEEDED, WILL NOT INTERFERE WITH NORMAL JOB OR STUDIES etc. In fact its the best form of biz for Nigerians now because there more than 170 million people in this nation. There are people around you, contacts in your phone, your friends on social media etc let's connect and help each other get rich. Rem! Registration fee is just 1250. For enq call or whatsapp 07039040674

17. Donald is not fit to be a president. He has mental problem.

18. Donald Trump has just given a perfect discription of himself. Bravo wonderful self assessment by Trump. Only the insanity makes him think it someone else that is insane. Trump na u be the mad man. Come aro for naija for solution because ur case too serious.

19. This man self...#onMYway...

20. Heaven knows I don't like this man

21. Here comes the clown again... Lol I guess he's joking, right?

22. This man is so nuts and he is not even capable of realizing it. He is not only full of himself but very dangerous if Let loose

23. Republicans should be ashamed of the candidate they allowed to las this long.

24. Donald bn mad since the creation......

........ Liber maniac......

25. Trump is very very stupid for saying this. Linda pls stop allowing this useless freeborn comments on this blog i beg you.

26. @K-Rex..why do u think ur comments should be posted. Freeborn makes so much more sense than u. I hope u take that seriously cos it's a disgrace.