According to Jaggers, Clinton's decision to sport a long coat on a recent trip to Nantucket is not normal.
'How many of you would wear a wool coat in August?' Jaggers asked at a gathering called Women4Trump in Virginia's tony horse country community of Middleburg.
'The woman who seeks to be the first female president of the United States wears a wool coat at every single thing. Have you ever stopped to wonder why? It's a big deal, folks,' Jaggers added.
'This woman is very, very sick and they're covering it up. You're not so much talking about Hillary Clinton being president for eight years – you're talking about Tim Kaine being president for eight years,' he said, mentioning Clinton's running mate, a Virginia native. 'Because that's what we're dealing with here.'A Twitter user Mike Cernovich who was at Nantucket during Clinton's visit on Sunday tweeted:
'Wool coat and black pants in August? Yeah sick Hillary is TOTALLY NOT HIDING any medical devices.'
New York Mayor Rudy Giuliani sparked conspiracy theories on Sunday when he said on Fox News,
'Go online and put down 'Hillary Clinton illness,' take a look at the videos for yourself.'
Hillary Clinton for a long time has been seen wearing long coats and suits but joked about the matter on Monday night in an appearance on Jimmy Kimmel's show, when she let the TV host take her pulse and then opened a pickle jar.
'I do feel sometimes like this campaign has entered into an alternative universe,' Clinton said. I have to step into the alternative reality and, you know, answer questions about, am I alive, how much longer will I be alive, and the like,' she said, before pronouncing herself 'healthy as a horse.'

Ode talk from the Trumpys...#Clown
ReplyDeleteThey should do this election fast please,we are tired of this Donald trump co shame.
ReplyDeleteWhere is freeborn's comment LIB?
Linda stop allowing apc folk's,my yoruba persons and hausa persons here to be controlling you on who to post his or her comment or who not to.i know the reason why my yoruba apc people and hausas hate his comment but the truth must prevail.This is a public platform every one is entitled to his own opinion'i am a yoruba but i must tell u that 95% of freeborn's comment are awesome and truth.freeborn is the only person here that say things how they are without bias,he is the reason why all my worker's,colleagues and family members here and abroad visit this blog. Freeborn the wepter we need your comment.
TOTALLY IN FULL SUPPORT OF THIS TRUMP. No be today I know say Hilary sick naa. Pls and pls how can someone wear a wool cloth in august when the sun is still up and everywhere is hot.. E never even reach fall or winter yet. Pls someone should carry that woman to nigeria hospital to get treated
ReplyDeleteNa so un shout shout say PMB de sick he'll die 2day he'll die 2moro, he n she will surprise u guys like dunti n be there for 8 years.
DeleteChoi....
ReplyDelete*****************************lmfaao*********** bunch ndi eriri eri ka trump kpojuru na campaign team ya ***********him come be chairman *************
ReplyDeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteStern or whatever your name is, with your diving looking googles, please crawl back under the ocean or retreat back to your cave of hatred. Rubbish!
ReplyDeleteThey will all die before her. Hit it big..get your sensational soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, August 26th & 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteSTUPID TALKS
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Politics! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteFoolish man talk! They will die first
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Donald is really Pissing Miss Clinton off the Election should quickly hold so that everyone will know where they stand...CONTINUE READING
ReplyDeleteHmm, war Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
ReplyDeleteThat's not enough for people not to vote for her.atleast she nevr die.make e na wait make she die first.
ReplyDeleteWHERE IS FREEBORN AND HIS COMMENTS? I HOPE NOBODY HAS WARNED LINDA TO DELTE HIS COMMENTS.......I WILL BE VERY DISSAPPOINTED IF THAT IS THE CASE. I COME HERE FOR HIS COMMENTS. WHAT THE FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is the same thing they said about Buhari, but unfortunately for the haters he is still alive...hillary will leave long
ReplyDeleteI think politics of a calumny had gone international. I used to think its a nigerian thing. ....OGODOGUN OGHENEKEVWE
ReplyDeleteHilary will shock d world as d first woman emergin d hot white seat... She cant be sick cos if PMB is still kickin after one year. Den y wont she
ReplyDeleteThis Trump is something else..how on earth will he be saying such
ReplyDeleteHmmn
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Trump looks sicker than Clinton. Seriously.
ReplyDeleteTrump's campaign also says he has 95% of the Black vote. Do you believe that too?
ReplyDeleteLinda where is FREEBORN. LIBERS will start WEEPING soon with placards demanding the return of FREEBORN
ReplyDeletehmmmm this man now suddenly turn to a pastor to predict people death, old liars.
ReplyDeleteI am sure they borrowed that line from Ekiti State Governor, Ayo fayose.