Do not link us to activities of criminals & illegal bunkering going on in Nigeria - Niger Delta Avengers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

Do not link us to activities of criminals & illegal bunkering going on in Nigeria - Niger Delta Avengers

In a statement released by the Spokesperson of Niger Delta Avengers, Brig.Gen Mudoch Agbinibo, the Militant group requested that Press should not misquote them and link them to the activities of criminals in other parts of Nigeria. The statement read,
The Nigeria press community should not misquote the NDA on our statement on the Nigeria military killing innocent civilians in Arepo, Ogun State. The High command of the NDA only bemoaned and condemns the reckless war game that the military is embarking upon with the lives and property of defenseless law abiding citizens in those communities while the criminals have fled the area. We should not be linked to activities of criminals and illegal bunkering going on in any part of the country that the Nigeria security agencies are the main benefactors and collaborators.

The military should not use such contrived video clips to justify their killings and destruction of property of defenseless citizens in Ogun State. That we cannot be intimidated by these video clips of propaganda and drones.

The press and the general public should not quote us out of context; we only expressed our concern on the bombing by the government. When the criminals have already fled the crime scene. Which amount to the death of innocent citizens in Arepo. So the military should stop justification of extra judicial killings. That is our position.

27 comments:

1. Only a fool and enemy of god will link gods children our freedom fighters avengers as criminals & illegal bunkerings.AVENGERS ARE SPOTLESS AND RELIABLE THEY DON'T KILL OR KIDNAP,THEY ARE ONLY THERE FOR OUR RIGHT THAT ALHAJI STOLE Stole,IS TIME FOR THEM TO GIVE IT TO US Now,so DIALOGUE

2. Only a fool and enemy of god will link gods children our freedom fighters avengers as criminals & illegal bunkerings.AVENGERS ARE SPOTLESS AND RELIABLE THEY DON'T KILL OR KIDNAP,THEY ARE ONLY THERE FOR OUR RIGHT THAT ALHAJI,hausas and yorubas STOLE,IS TIME FOR THEM TO GIVE IT TO US Now,so DIALOGUE

3. THAT'S THE SPIRIT

4. Dey shld keep trying hard to remain relevant o

5. They shouldn't deceive us, they're involved in all things illegal and dirty for selfish reasons hiding under the guise for the people of Niger delta.

6. They are all the same so they should kindly shut the f**k up!

7. *****************************who should we link den ??????????

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dont wanna give a fuck about this abeg...

9. Which innocent cutizens were killed except for d crazy Ijaw rapists and vandals..?Bastard Criminals calling themselves NDAvengers, awon asiere gbogbo! It will soon be dawn on you idiots soon.

10. Who told you that you are not criminals? Niger Delta Avengers are the number one criminals in Nigeria.

11. U people should just stop all the nonsense jare!

12. Whether you bunker or blow up pipelines ie not you are still criminals. The moment you wear a mask, wield a gun, shoot at anyone you're a criminal. Ijaws are all thieves. They are destroying the good name and unity of the Niger Delta states. They are kidnappers driving away investors. They are selfish. They represent no one but their pockets. I am from the Niger Delta and they are only Avengers unto their greed. God deal with you without mercy. FG please get them.

13. yeye

14. That region is a curse to Nigeria. Simple

15. if not criminals, than who you are? only criminals and ignorant can takes weapons to fight for government, while their leaders are saving billions in their bank accounts, eg ask Tompolo where did he got that billions in his account

16. .... Wt shall it profit u NDA to wreck n loss ur souls. wen u guys reach hell u can xplain dat to. Da devil

17. NDA, it's obvious u guyz are running out of relevance. All we see now is dat the military is caging u guyz now gradually. When u guyz r ready, u'll betray Ur leader, tompolo and force him to face his charges in court but we know he's a scared ass bitch. NDA, u guyz r cowards, retards, and a bunch of losers.

18. how many of the criminals have ND Avenger arrested for distroying their environment to prove their love for ND people.What are you people(NDA) source of fund.Over to you ND Avenger.