"Chibok girls were pawns in a wider conspiracy to discredit GEJ and get him out' - Femi Fani-Kayode | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

"Chibok girls were pawns in a wider conspiracy to discredit GEJ and get him out' - Femi Fani-Kayode

In a series of tweets shared via his Twitter handle, former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode insists that the abduction of Chibok schoolgirls by Boko Haram was a planned conspiracy to discredit former president Goodluck Jonathan and get him out of power. FFK believes that the girls will not be returned, as they know too much and will speak the truth. More tweets after the cut...

54 comments:

Is kind of true. Now I feel Chibok ish is now political.

There's nothing like missing Chibok girls.. No girls were missing.. If they're truly missing, Buhari and his APC cohorts should find them.. Ngwanu osetigó.. It's a scam and will forever be.. I have said it before and will still stand by my word. Gidigba!!!

Gbam!!!
Signed
LibBadBoy

Well d wayout is wat we're anticipating now

I knew it was all their plans,
zionadebisi.com

FFK, please help me ask them oh, can't imagine how that guy resurrects, now he's been severely injured as acclaimed, I'm sure he'll make a video refuting such lie! #MyKwantry

Yes, tell them joor. It was planned

Chinedu said...

True talk. Smile to the bank this weekend..get your extraodrdinary soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, August 26th & 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Nna biko if you know that much, why not come out and testify against so as to reduce the suffering of our people, expose the wicked and also exonerate GEJ.

Hmmmmmm

YEAH AND THE SO CALLED PEOPLE THAT FELL FOR THE CONSPIRACY ARE NOW REGRETING IT, COS THEY LACKED PATIENCE

Omo ur too much ffk. Only fool won't code this . But this is a pure fact. But all I know is I am ready very much ready . Hausa Fulani Una soup go soon done.

Hhhmmmnnn

Keep running you basket mouth on conspiracy theories that you don't have proof of and you will soon find youself back in jail from where you just came from....seems you didnt miss oyibo and your son that much while you were incarcerated.

Your opinion.

this is very correct.. baba and his squad are pulling a nollywood on Nigerians. He is not the first person to say this

Femi Kayode is very correct. He has just said what is on the mind of millions of Nigerians. These Northerners are evil and very desperate.

Pray that your fine boy is not kidnapped before you belief Chibok is real.People like you must have told GEJ same thing and that brought us here.

FRESH said...

Dumbo FFK. GEJ wasn't removed because of Chibok girls. corruption was rife & he was clueless. imagine a president whose security chiefs were tossing about with lies.

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

NO B NOW WE KNO BUT MAKE WE WATCH N SEE D END.

Right

If you were given a political appointment by this vampire govt u won't be sayin all this.All of u are the same,corrupt,liers,criminals,murderers,to name bt a few.We know how the draft is been plotted,You speak wenever u are nt included in the sharing.Tell us more,that way ur sins might forgiven.

Onye awuruma! Linda take note!

Its audible for d deaf n clear for eyes to see the myth and ode of the chibok girls. The politics has been played and its time for karma to revenge the inhuman treatment meted out on d this girl.Buhari and his cohort will bear the consequences

God bless FFK

That is something we all already knew

well...

Linda continue to promote this man. Is this news or something else. Well whatever relationship between you two will come out sooner or later.

These FFK of a man is shameless nd I kn some stupid fools believe him anyways, u guys are all birds of d same feather

#Adams said...

This thieves (PDP) contempt for our intelligence is mind blowing! Imagine this bullshit!! GEJ was in control of all the security agencies, so how was these so called conspiracy pulled off?

TRUE.

sholetoga said...

FFK may God continue to protect you and your household. Now, we all can agree with you that the Chibok girl abduction was a scam. Madam Oby, has been used and dumb by the very APC evil change gang that were urging her on during electioneering period last year. I hope she will retrace her step and know that it was just a sham.Oby lick your wound and move on......WTF

Ffk mechinata onugi. In a ekwugheli

I pray ur family member will be missing and it shall be labeled as a scam! Ewu.

FFK is a comedian.Ffk will wake up one day and tell us BOKOHaram does not exist and that it was a plot against Jonathan.This is a man who has been an opportunist all his life.Let's beg Buhari to give post.You will hear different rhythm from ffk

Who ever that is still supporting this govt and always abuse those that say the truth is a fool and Monkey. FFK is right and will always be. This govt played so loud a music with Chibok girls so they should cover their faces in shame for not bringing them out and back to their families. If they do not have any hand in it what is the issue then bringing them back. They promised to bring them back as the past govt was unable to do so. All the things they promised not one is fulfilled. We know what's up so don't think we are ignorant of all your tricks. What I know is this, God will pure his wrath on all the enemies of the people of God. who ever that is killing Christians, wait and see what God will do to you all!!!!!

signed - Angry Citizen.

Where are the adopted chibok girls??cos buhari said he's frm northern side so he will talk to boko haram to stop so y haven't he? Like say to see God nah maimai,buhari will back the girls like seriously lol I pray ooo

Gej is a very calm man who thinks about the poor b4 taking any action and that y he's d best, believe it or leave it

Where are the adopted chibok girls??cos buhari said he's frm northern side so he will talk to boko haram to stop so y haven't he? Like say to see God nah maimai,buhari will back the girls like seriously lol I pray ooo

hmmmmmmm

Austine Kachi said...

You wish him back go prison while ur demented tribe, the herdsmen and terrorists detect who joins him. I see. The thunder that will purnish your generation is gathering momentum. It will strike you guys soonest. Bokohari will not be in Aso Rock forever. Dumbest fools

Even looting under him is a conspiracy,what a commedian

FFK YOU ARE TOO SMART. I SAY THESAME TOO. THE THINGS HAPPENING IN THIS COUNTRY ARE BEYOND HERE. BELIEVE ME EVEN THIS HERDSMEN THING, BUHARI MIGHT BE AS CONFUSED NOW AS JONATHAN WAS WITH BH DURING HIS TIME, FOREIGN HANDS MAY BE IN IT TOO. EVEN IPOB, THE PROBLEM IS THAT OUR LEADERS ARE NOT INTELLIGENT, THE INTELLIGENT MORE EXPOSED ONES ARE NOT LEADERS. BUT MY QUESTION IS, WHAT DO THESE FOREIGN HANDS WANT IN THIS NATION THAT THEY ARE CAUSING ALL THIS UNREST AND PROBLEMS? SADLY OUR INTELLIGENCE UNIT ARE USELESS, SADLY NIGERIANS JUST EXIST, WE CAN'T EVEN HELP OURSELVES.

@ juliet iwuno you're always daft n myopic in ur comments, pls try n make constructive comments

FFK: Nigeria's Donald Trump.

Show ur identity. I double Dare u

If you believe FFK, then you can believe anything even that Obama is a Nigerian.

FRESH said...

Again,igbos here are saying "FFK, God bless you!" Under whose government was Shekau killed 4 times? I told you guys FFK does not think before he types/writes.Junkie at his best.Howling like a dog.

Nnamdi said...

840 MILLION naira
0.84 BILLION naira

Salary for 46,666 MINIMUM wage workers for a month.
Salary for 3,888 MINIMUM wage workers for a whole year.

FFK dey take style cry bcos of the catch when dem catch am for stealing.
He hates Buhari for exposing him.

Nkechi Anwuanwu said...

He is right, i know that already but karma is a bitch n is already coming for the greedy apc members witch hunting the opposition. I have asked myself several times, is Nigerians blind? Who funded apc election n why did the money come from?

So you want them to kill him abi?