Check out Noble Igwe 'hustling hard' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 August 2016

Check out Noble Igwe 'hustling hard'

He shared this beautiful photo on his page and captioned it "HUSTLE HARD ". Nice ;)

45 comments:

1. Hmmm:-) as in pre:- after wedding hustle pic ...visit my blog emilogist.com

2. Good so he can afford pufpuf in a restaurant cos his wife no dey cook. Shines teeth

3. He looks neat for a hustler though, nothing exceptional!

4. If you can hustle and still look this clean, I think, I need to put in more shove into it, that, means, I need to work harder, lol.

5. Hustling what? I heard his wife pays the bills

6. Very ugly man...

1. Nobel the true definition of a fashionista, respect!👍🏻

*www.bonitabislam.com*

2. Rich man stop deceiving us. Hahahahahaha

3. **********×***************ginikwa ka dix head of state na agugaghari kwa???????

4. **********×***************ginikwa ka dix head of state na agugaghari kwa???????

7. Lol. For picture purpose

8. He's the owner of 360nobs right??
    The same guy I attended his wedding... Lol, he's not struggling ...
    Check out my new blog: W3howto.com

9. Lol

10. Attention seekers. Awon social climbers...

#It'z Marilyn Biko

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 August 2016 at 07:55

Good for him.

12. Oga blogger no deceive us.. You are not hustling joor! Watch this leaked video

13. What's the message behind this post Noble Igwe? Cos me I'm not understanding again.

14. thats not how to hustle hard... the cart should be pushed not pulled..shows he doesnt even know how to...lol

15. why not do it everyday then u can call it hustling hard.

16. Go and seat down jor

17. Who get ur time bcos u wan snap ssend to Internet. *attention seeker

18. HE IS FETCHING WATER FOR HIS WIFE NAA

19. mr 360 nobs....hahahah u wey never suffer before...i beg make person hear word

www.iwonpopular.com

20. What's this about kwan?
    You have been missing your number '6' since you got married. #ndo o

21. dis guy dat always criticize linda ikeji...fake guy..no like

22. He should have allowed his wife to do the work since husband is not slave.

23. Do u want this prophecy to come true

24. Love the message you passing across friend.

25. The picture behind made him look as if has flower horns. Perfect timing for the photograph, kudos to the photographer. Dis one na epic picture.

26. What a mockery of those truly impoverished. With his skinny pants and to match ankara wrist bands...smh.