News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lol. Good luck with that!
Dats d spirit
Seen. Bk was here!!
He shud rest already biko.
Hmmm:-) as in pre:- after wedding hustle pic ...visit my blog emilogist.com
Good so he can afford pufpuf in a restaurant cos his wife no dey cook. Shines teeth
Hustling hard.......
He looks neat for a hustler though, nothing exceptional!
If you can hustle and still look this clean, I think, I need to put in more shove into it, that, means, I need to work harder, lol.
Hustling what? I heard his wife pays the bills
Attention
Married a wife, not a cook.
Very ugly man...
BAD GUY
Lol. For picture purpose...merited happiness
He's the owner of 360nobs right??The same guy I attended his wedding... Lol, he's not struggling ....Check out my new blog: W3howto.com
Lol-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Indeed! Linda take note!
Attention seekers. Awon social climbers...#It'z Marilyn Biko
Meaning?
Good for him.
LOOKS FAKE. NEXT PLS
Ok seen...oji isi Kari umunna
Oga blogger no deceive us.. You are not hustling joor! Watch this leaked video
May jah bless ur hustle...
What's the message behind this post Noble Igwe? Cos me I'm not understanding again.
thats not how to hustle hard... the cart should be pushed not pulled..shows he doesnt even know how to...lol
why not do it everyday then u can call it hustling hard.
Go and seat down jor
Who get ur time bcos u wan snap ssend to Internet. *attention seeker
Dis one na hustle.
HE IS FETCHING WATER FOR HIS WIFE NAA
mr 360 nobs....hahahah u wey never suffer before...i beg make person hear wordwww.iwonpopular.com
What's this about kwan?You have been missing your number '6' since you got married. #ndo o
Nobel the true definition of a fashionista, respect!👍🏻*www.bonitabislam.com*~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
dis guy dat always criticize linda ikeji...fake guy..no like
He should have allowed his wife to do the work since husband is not slave.
Rich man stop deceiving us. Hahahahahaha
**********×***************ginikwa ka dix head of state na agugaghari kwa???????
Do u want this prophecy to come true
Love the message you passing across friend.
The picture behind made him look as if has flower horns. Perfect timing for the photograph, kudos to the photographer. Dis one na epic picture.
What a mockery of those truly impoverished. With his skinny pants and to match ankara wrist bands...smh.
45 comments:
Lol. Good luck with that!
Dats d spirit
Seen. Bk was here!!
He shud rest already biko.
Hmmm:-) as in pre:- after wedding hustle pic ...visit my blog emilogist.com
Good so he can afford pufpuf in a restaurant cos his wife no dey cook. Shines teeth
Hustling hard.......
He looks neat for a hustler though, nothing exceptional!
If you can hustle and still look this clean, I think, I need to put in more shove into it, that, means, I need to work harder, lol.
Hustling what? I heard his wife pays the bills
Attention
Married a wife, not a cook.
Very ugly man...
BAD GUY
Lol. For picture purpose
He's the owner of 360nobs right??
The same guy I attended his wedding... Lol, he's not struggling ...
Check out my new blog: W3howto.com
Indeed! Linda take note!
Attention seekers. Awon social climbers...
#It'z Marilyn Biko
Meaning?
Good for him.
LOOKS FAKE. NEXT PLS
Ok seen...oji isi Kari umunna
Oga blogger no deceive us.. You are not hustling joor! Watch this leaked video
May jah bless ur hustle...
What's the message behind this post Noble Igwe? Cos me I'm not understanding again.
thats not how to hustle hard... the cart should be pushed not pulled..shows he doesnt even know how to...lol
why not do it everyday then u can call it hustling hard.
Go and seat down jor
Who get ur time bcos u wan snap ssend to Internet. *attention seeker
Dis one na hustle.
HE IS FETCHING WATER FOR HIS WIFE NAA
mr 360 nobs....hahahah u wey never suffer before...i beg make person hear word
www.iwonpopular.com
What's this about kwan?
You have been missing your number '6' since you got married. #ndo o
Meaning?
Nobel the true definition of a fashionista, respect!👍🏻
*www.bonitabislam.com*
dis guy dat always criticize linda ikeji...fake guy..no like
He should have allowed his wife to do the work since husband is not slave.
Rich man stop deceiving us. Hahahahahaha
Do u want this prophecy to come true
Love the message you passing across friend.
The picture behind made him look as if has flower horns. Perfect timing for the photograph, kudos to the photographer. Dis one na epic picture.
What a mockery of those truly impoverished. With his skinny pants and to match ankara wrist bands...smh.