Check out Noble Igwe 'hustling hard' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 August 2016

Check out Noble Igwe 'hustling hard'

He shared this beautiful photo on his page and captioned it "HUSTLE HARD ". Nice ;)

45 comments:

Lol. Good luck with that!

Dats d spirit

OBA'S BLOG said...

Seen. Bk was here!!

He shud rest already biko.

Hmmm:-) as in pre:- after wedding hustle pic ...visit my blog emilogist.com

Good so he can afford pufpuf in a restaurant cos his wife no dey cook. Shines teeth

Hustling hard.......

He looks neat for a hustler though, nothing exceptional!

If you can hustle and still look this clean, I think, I need to put in more shove into it, that, means, I need to work harder, lol.

Hustling what? I heard his wife pays the bills

Attention

Married a wife, not a cook.

Very ugly man...

HOW YOU CAN PUT AN END TO LACK AND POVERTY FOR EVER (YOU NEED TO SEE THIS) said...

BAD GUY

Lol. For picture purpose

Admin said...

He's the owner of 360nobs right??
The same guy I attended his wedding... Lol, he's not struggling ...
Check out my new blog: W3howto.com

Indeed! Linda take note!

Attention seekers. Awon social climbers...

#It'z Marilyn Biko

Meaning?

Good for him.

LOOKS FAKE. NEXT PLS

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Ok seen...oji isi Kari umunna

Oga blogger no deceive us.. You are not hustling joor! Watch this leaked video

May jah bless ur hustle...

What's the message behind this post Noble Igwe? Cos me I'm not understanding again.

thats not how to hustle hard... the cart should be pushed not pulled..shows he doesnt even know how to...lol

CHILEST THE REALEST said...

why not do it everyday then u can call it hustling hard.

Go and seat down jor

Who get ur time bcos u wan snap ssend to Internet. *attention seeker

Dis one na hustle.

HE IS FETCHING WATER FOR HIS WIFE NAA

IWP said...

mr 360 nobs....hahahah u wey never suffer before...i beg make person hear word

www.iwonpopular.com

Goldfish! said...

What's this about kwan?
You have been missing your number '6' since you got married. #ndo o

Meaning?

Nobel the true definition of a fashionista, respect!👍🏻

*www.bonitabislam.com*

dis guy dat always criticize linda ikeji...fake guy..no like

He should have allowed his wife to do the work since husband is not slave.

Rich man stop deceiving us. Hahahahahaha

**********×***************ginikwa ka dix head of state na agugaghari kwa???????

Do u want this prophecy to come true

#CelebrityTell said...

Love the message you passing across friend.

The picture behind made him look as if has flower horns. Perfect timing for the photograph, kudos to the photographer. Dis one na epic picture.

anonymous d said...

What a mockery of those truly impoverished. With his skinny pants and to match ankara wrist bands...smh.