3. See busting... Heheheh, maybe she owns Claire's

4. Casting castingπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. I don't get d joke tho

...merited merited happiness

1. The girl was bragging on Twitter that at 19 she already had a degree as a Registered nurse, her own business, good paying job bla bla, but someone who really knew her called her out by saying that she was lying, saying that she worked at a small store.

6. She is damn right, a lot of tyms bross ass niggas especially bitches likes getting into an unhealthy quarell or gossip about people dat ar already successful n doing well in dia lives, without putting dia lives in order first before critising dem

1. Mumu,you missed the point, read the whole thing again. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. She is damn right, a lot of tyms bross ass niggas especially bitches likes getting into an unhealthy quarell or gossip about people dat ar already successful n doing well in dia lives, without putting dia lives in order first before critising dem

8. Choooooooi!!!! Lmao!!!!

9. No caption for me rather crying for my own life. I remembered while growing up how I have be striving hard to become somebody great but all of those dreams seems like they are always in the imaginary word and not achieving those dreams yet cause of no help forth coming. Please I need fund to start up a petty trade for myself so I can be independent.

1. Go for deliverance. You can't be begging if you're a child of God. MFM Church deliverance is monthly, find out the week.

10. Busted!... Social media and fake life!
    Awon oloshi

11. Hehehe! Busted! Linda take note!

12. I dn't understand this abeg,someone shld explain

13. He didn't even open her yansh,he tore it to pieces! Savage!

14. Hahahahahahaha....... Epic!

15. Bragging brat

16. I dnt knw what to caption it... She is jst 19 but already successful with her own business.. That's amazing...

.......... Liber maniac.......

17. WHO CARES

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

18. Replies
    1. The girl was bragging on Twitter that at 19 she already had a degree as a Registered nurse, her own business, good paying job bla bla, but someone who really knew her called her out by saying that she was lying, saying that she worked in a small store.

19. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜

20. Ohh.. I'm crying

21. APC and FAYOSE.Jasmine is APC.

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 August 2016 at 09:27

She is priding* in jennifa's voice. Lol

23. 'Self Deceit' she works at a store & is bragging abt success in another realm. Girl be proud of who/where U r now... even Bill Gates started somewhere!

24. E.P Aka Enemy of Progress

25. pursuing and not pursing... Before coming to brag, learn your spellings.

26. Mumu full this blog no small, what's so difficult in this that some people couldn't get?

27. na so please tell them..I LOVE THIS.