Behind the scenes of Chika Ike's Allure Vanguard shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2016

Behind the scenes of Chika Ike's Allure Vanguard shoot

More photos after the cut...

Creative director @nellymesik
photography @paulukonu
hair by @haircraft_ styled and designed by @ayabaofficial
makeup  @debbysez  Pr. Serah Donald

25 comments:

1. Beautiful Chika

2. She looks sumptuous. Me likey.

¤www.bonitabislam.com¤

3. *****************************wor kinda iberibe ix dix Chika ???????? Have u buried ur mother abi u trowey am ????????? I jux wan knw ********abi una swallow her cops !!!!!!!!!!! Linda u sef u no knw ???????????? Wait dat woman still dey mortuary ??????????????? I am not understanding

4. Trust it will come out nice.

5. She is beautiful(1)A fairly used clean Toyota Avalon 2006model for sale very cheap & affordable u wouldn't believe it(2) Own a land in portharcourt for as cheap as 800k for enquires contact 08107095662

6. She is beautiful(1)A fairly used clean Toyota Avalon 2006model and camry 2007model for sale very cheap & affordable u wouldn't believe it(2) Own a land in portharcourt for as cheap as 800k for enquires contact 08107095662

7. is this umbrella holding part of the cast or fame?

8. GOOD TO SEE

9. What exactly are d shots for? Well dressed inside a pool, I don't gerrit!!!

10. This is the rubbish you can post
    Now that the police have said Mayowa n her family did no scam anyone, you don't have the decency to post it.
    You are a callous woman
    May every comment on your smut related blog be a reminder of your mediocrity
    And I pray you experience whatever pain n disgrace that family experienced due to your foolishness.
    I don't expect u to approve it
    But I know you'll read it
    Karma will get u

11. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin12 August 2016 at 14:15

beautiful.

12. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin12 August 2016 at 14:16

beautiful.

13. She is looking good.

14. So she has not caught any mumu after her ex-hubby. What is senator D.M waiting for? Won't he wife her? Vanity upon vanity.