Basketmouth's beautiful daughter, Janelle Okpocha, turns 5 (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 August 2016

Basketmouth's beautiful daughter, Janelle Okpocha, turns 5 (photos)

Basketmouth celebrates his daughter Janelle, as she turns 5 today August 6th. Happy birthday to her!

71 comments:

1. My papa born me...HBD little princess

2. HBD

3. Happy birthday to her.

4. Daddy's girl

5. HBD to her. Linda take note!

6. HBD to her

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She looks so much like her dad... Hbd...

3. Happy birthday to her! Little Angel

4. Absolutely nothing beautiful about this girl

1. You are a fool for saying that abt a beautiful child.. Blind n ignorant sad animal...

2. Hater!!! Receive Honey in ur life

5. *******************chai*****cee as dix girl narrowly escape to carry basketmouth look* entirely *******na beautiful version of her father

6. Her eyes are too wide apart, her hairline joins her eyebrows. She is cute but definitely not beautiful.

7. Hope she won't turn out like her father pompous and boastful

8. Wow congratulations dear,looks so much like your father..

9. Aww, pretty girl. HBD sweetheart

Long Live LIB

10. Happy birth day...
    Wish you all the best...
    Salam,

11. Ok. My daughter too turned 3. Happy birthday to them..abi?

12. I love her little cute tiara.... Happy birthday angel....

......... Liber maniac......

13. Abeg Linda do I need to fry egg for you before you go approve my comment for this your blogg,dis na policall oo.

14. Happy birthday girl. Leos are legends

15. Happy birthday girl. Leos are legends

16. Happy birthday girl. Leos are legends

17. Happy birthday girl. Leos are legends

18. My birthday mate happy birthday

19. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR.

20. She look exactly like ha dad..happy birthday

21. Beautiful girl, happy birthday to you........Linda pls post my comment

22. Na ur papa born u same head, happy birth sweetie

23. Happy birthday sweetheart grow and shine #Abkeeys#

24. Pretty ke? This girl is far from pretty HBD anyway

1. @ anonymous 12:07pm. You, sir, is an idiot!

2. What's your point exactly? Many more blessed years to you beautiful.

25. Happy birthday little princess.

26. Little monkey

1. Dis anon is a very useless fellow

2. This person parading himself as Anonymous is obviously FREEZE...this is too bad and really petty. You're just a coward FREEZE

3. Its only an ape will recognize its kind when it sees one... Anu mpama

27. Happy birthday Queen...your papa don make money for you in fact your PhD tuition fee is ready ....

28. My comment has never been approved

29. Oyiri nna ya!
    At least you no ugly like your brother.

<< LIB Addict >>

30. Wow! She looks Afro American. Beatiful girl. U rock!!! God bless your new age. U shall be a wonder unto your generation and your fame shall spread abroad, like your father's. AMEN!!!!

31. Hideously ugly child

32. Awww... Happy birthday Angel, grow in God's wisdom baby, x #DadasGirl

33. Awww... Happy birthday Angel, grow in God's wisdom baby! X#DadasGirl

34. HBD little girl

35. Ugly genes are so difficult to erase

36. The anonymous guy commenting negative things about this girl, even if you're a senseless fool to be able to attain the capacity to separate your beef with Basketmouth from an innocent girl, common sense was supposed to help you here. It's unfortunate that social media is being used this way, we need to mind what we say about other people, especially innocent kids. Except you don't believe that God exist and karma is inevitable, then by all means knock yourself out. But no matter what, that anonymous fool.....you'll never see anything good in life. This is a straight up curse on you, so start praying people don't say such about your kids if you can even make any.

37. Who will say a little girl is ugly?Please let's be civil and remember there is tomorrow o!Who knows how your child will look.Don't play with these things.God is still God.

www.cheecheelive.com

38. Another anonymous abusing anonymous foolish people. But the girl worwor now mr/miss annoying anonymous is actually right

39. Please guys Vote for seun Oladele
    Contestant No 4
    In slay ur hair contest by liking her pix
    C003D30C5

40. She looks like her dad. HBD dear

41. happy birthday to his photocopy...they both look alike...

42. happy birthday to his photocopy...they both look alike...