"A patient (not foolish) woman can change a man's narrative" - Kirk Franklin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 August 2016

"A patient (not foolish) woman can change a man's narrative" - Kirk Franklin

American gospel musician Kirk Franklin shared this via his Facebook page today.

Kirk Franklin with his wife

27 comments:

1. Wow... Lovely credit to womanhood! We rock, 😉

1. For the few who are ready to pay that price because this days ladies are interested in already made men

2. That's all for a man who could easily and timely see the chance given. Thank God for your life Kirk!

3. I love the emphasis on the word 'patient' before people will quote him out of context. Linda take note!

4. That's the word that keeps a lasting relationship

5. What about the man also learning to be a patient person too? Is it only women that should be patient? It should be a two way thing

2. Hmmm

3. This guy that ate my money in los Angeles,what again is he ranting?
    MY DEAR IF U ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT HOW U GONNA VOTE FOR HEAVENLY SON DONALD TRUMP THEN BACK OF

4. GOOD TO SEE

5. Awwww!

6. Good he got into his senses, trying to allow the devil to take control of the situation.

7. Hmmmm. Let's break the bank together.. get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday, 7th, & 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

8. A patient man nko? Na woman go do everything? Hian!

1. Abi oh. Men should also learn to be patient. Women should not be the only ones to bear the burden of keeping a marriage and home all the time. Men should also learn patience and tolerance. Let both men and women make the effort. That is the only way a marraige can be sweet. It should not be one-sided

9. Yeah So right to appreciate her. Not all would have given him the chance to grow up.

10. Your wife is so lucky that you changed. What works for A might nt work for B..our naija men wey ego and pride be their middle can never change they never accept their fault, infact they feel like d most perfect people in d world.it will take d grace of God for them to change

11. My wife rocks! She turned me into the man I am today. Thanks for Ur encouragement Kirk.

12. Yea a patient woman takes it all.