72 year-old Mick Jagger's pregnant 29 year old girlfriend shows off her baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

72 year-old Mick Jagger's pregnant 29 year old girlfriend shows off her baby bump

Mick Jagger's pregnant ballerina girlfriend, 29 year old Melanie Hamrick revealed her growing bump as she headed out in New York on Thursday. She looked happy and relaxed as she picked up a juice near her home. The 29-year-old hit the headlines when her 72-year-old lover confirmed she was expecting his eight child. When Mick was popular in the 60s, 70s and early/mid 80's, she wasn't even born. Lol... More photos after the cut...

22 comments:

1. Love is love

2. Meal ticket for life.. Nnem congrats. Stupid old man..

3. This man still going strong at 72. Cool and impressive. Let's do the Jagger.

4. Jagger is always looking like a shadow...money makes some girls fall blindly though!

5. Jagger is always looking like a shadow...money makes some girls fall blindly though!

6. bitches will do anything for money & to be in d limelight...see d disgusting old man..i wonder how his prick take stand..old fool

7. well... love is blind!

8. Is this really love? i reserve my comments for the young lady tho

i blog at www.kennedyclement.blogspot.com

9. Some people will call this love but let his name be like Ahmed or Kabir, the headline and people's comment will change. Bastards will be insulting their religion not Islam.

10. HMMMMMM

11. So a his still sexually active at 72....laughing. This man is a typical example of a man that is Retired but not Tired.

12. Oyibo gals sef u see old man wey don dey smell his grave guess his money is shouting not talking.

13. That's the power of LOVE..... #Lindatakenote

14. i wonder why no religion attached to this

15. So this man still get sparm for body...nice!