20 year old Brazilian girl shares bedroom photos with Usain Bolt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 August 2016

20 year old Brazilian girl shares bedroom photos with Usain Bolt

World fastest runner, Usain Bolt who celebrated his 30th birthday Sunday was seen dancing with a girl who was grinding on him in a club in the Barra de Tijuca suburb of Rio but it seems he didn't go with the girl. Another girl, 20 -year-old student from Rio called Jady Duarte apparently spent some time with him.
Duarte has shared photos of what appear to be her with Usain Bolt after a wild night of partying on the final weekend of the Olympics. In one of the photos - which first appeared on several Brazilian websites including El Globo after Duarte shared them with friends - Bolt seems to give Duarte a kiss on the cheek while she looked into the camera.

A video posted by WorldstarHipHop (@worldstar) on

Source: Daily Mail

Video Credit: WSHH

52 comments:

1. Talented ppl and women...if they cn succeed women and drug then they are going to last longer

2. Enough flexing.

3. At least it shows he is obviously not gay. These days it seems every guy n his bro. Is gay or bisexual. Tnk God there are still some healthy heterosexual men left.

4. hmmmmmmmm. And his fiancee back home will be watching ....it is well...... Linda bae

5. HMMM ABEG O....THAT'S HOW MIKE TYSON'S INTERNATIONAL PROFILE ROSE UNTIL ONE BABE SHOWED UP.

6. Choi... Guys! #ThereisGodoh

7. Wow wow dis is swt,love the vibe.

8. Choi... Guys!!! What about your girlfriend Usain? #ThereisGodoh

9. He is a young man, so why not??? Linda take note!

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. See hw ugly d usain bolt is sef. Bk was here!!

12. These men ain't loyal...

13. Black men and stupidity.. They will soon claim he Raped an under aged girl... Always falling for this kinds of baits

14. Commercial his too careful to be fooled like this

I trust him
    Biafra freedom fighter says so

15. Bolt let this human medal you want to add to your collection of medals not put you in trouble oo

16. Good for her...

17. Replies
    1. ****************************evrybody wants to identify with success **********ayam sure dix one no be dat one wey dress like birds of many colours*******

2. ****************************evrybody wants to identify with success **********ayam sure dix one no be dat one wey dress like birds of many colours*******

3. I hate immortality

Edo people are not blind. Tell us Iyamu was P.A tell us he was SSG to Lucky Igbinedion, tell us crap but we know what we want. We detest unpatriotic, ruthless, disrespectful and deceitful governance. A government in the end who is no different from he accused predecessor.

Vote Osagie Ize Iyamu Vote PDP Edo State Sept.10

18. This is why gfs shouldn't run dia mouth,except you're his wife..his model gf was busy praising "her man" while he was taking on a Brazilian ass ....

1. Even if u r a his wife sef. Men can so f..k up sigh

19. See groove !!! Guys una dey enjoy oooo

20. I hope he dosent cum as fast as he runs lol

1. Lol...apparently he takes lead in every race including cumming...lmao!

21. Lol... The guy is also doing this kinda things???

I thought he's a ghost??

Check out my new blog: W3howto.com

1. Nobi man him be? Na blood him dey use nobi kerosene.

22. Ya jisike

23. All these oyinbo girls na wawo,what if ur mama see all this pics?

1. Them no send their mama, and their mama no send them too, everybody dey jolly go, @ VERA

24. All these oyinbo girls na wawo,what if ur mama see all this pics?

25. Heheheh... so Bolt sabi flex?? Watch this leaked video

26. @Usainbolt: Women of easy virtue are the bait killer of all time great men. @Samsong and Delilah Judges 16, @David and Bathsheba 2 Samuel 11. Be careful or similar reference be made of you.

27. Big boys doing big things

28. this is why i hide my relationships

29. hahhaha usain pls mash dat brazilian possay down. www.iwonpopular.com

30. Girlfriend aint wife www thekokogist.blogspot.com.ng

31. Diz will be dishearten to his main girl especially if she get 2 watch Diz tape