20 year old Brazilian girl shares bedroom photos with Usain Bolt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 August 2016

20 year old Brazilian girl shares bedroom photos with Usain Bolt

World fastest runner, Usain Bolt who celebrated his 30th birthday Sunday was seen dancing with a girl who was grinding on him in a club in the Barra de Tijuca suburb of Rio but it seems he didn't go with the girl. Another girl, 20 -year-old student from Rio called Jady Duarte apparently spent some time with him.
Duarte has shared photos of what appear to be her with Usain Bolt after a wild night of partying on the final weekend of the Olympics. In one of the photos - which first appeared on several Brazilian websites including El Globo after Duarte shared them with friends - Bolt seems to give Duarte a kiss on the cheek while she looked into the camera.

A video posted by WorldstarHipHop (@worldstar) on

Source: Daily Mail

Video Credit: WSHH

52 comments:

Talented ppl and women...if they cn succeed women and drug then they are going to last longer

Enough flexing.

At least it shows he is obviously not gay. These days it seems every guy n his bro. Is gay or bisexual. Tnk God there are still some healthy heterosexual men left.

female rapper said...

hmmmmmmmm. And his fiancee back home will be watching ....it is well...... Linda bae

HMMM ABEG O....THAT'S HOW MIKE TYSON'S INTERNATIONAL PROFILE ROSE UNTIL ONE BABE SHOWED UP.

Choi... Guys! #ThereisGodoh

#CelebrityTell said...

Wow wow dis is swt,love the vibe.

Choi... Guys!!! What about your girlfriend Usain? #ThereisGodoh

Choi!!! Enjoy urself joor

He is a young man, so why not??? Linda take note!

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
OBA'S BLOG said...

See hw ugly d usain bolt is sef. Bk was here!!

OK!

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

He go don run pass the girl o.
Chai. I want to be a superstar too.

Always Visit HypesTv.com For Latest Nigeria Music Updates & Affordable Music Promotion

These men ain't loyal...

Wow good for him

Black men and stupidity.. They will soon claim he Raped an under aged girl... Always falling for this kinds of baits

Commercial his too careful to be fooled like this

I trust him
Biafra freedom fighter says so

Bolt let this human medal you want to add to your collection of medals not put you in trouble oo

Good for her...

spy said...

this guy they chop life

PLEASE DONT CLICK ON THIS said...

LET THE DRAMA BEGIN

PLEASE DONT CLICK ON THIS said...

DRAMA KING

A star having fun.

dudette said...

This is why gfs shouldn't run dia mouth,except you're his wife..his model gf was busy praising "her man" while he was taking on a Brazilian ass ....

Faith Ogaga said...

See groove !!! Guys una dey enjoy oooo

I hope he dosent cum as fast as he runs lol

it was his nyt, he needs
it

Admin said...

Lol... The guy is also doing this kinda things???

I thought he's a ghost??

Check out my new blog: W3howto.com

Ya jisike

Mtecwwwwww

VERA Hemen said...

All these oyinbo girls na wawo,what if ur mama see all this pics?

VERA Hemen said...

All these oyinbo girls na wawo,what if ur mama see all this pics?

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

I tot he had a girl back home...

Heheheh... so Bolt sabi flex?? Watch this leaked video

@Usainbolt: Women of easy virtue are the bait killer of all time great men. @Samsong and Delilah Judges 16, @David and Bathsheba 2 Samuel 11. Be careful or similar reference be made of you.

Big boys doing big things

Them no send their mama, and their mama no send them too, everybody dey jolly go, @ VERA

Nobi man him be? Na blood him dey use nobi kerosene.

Hahaha

D guy na unserious person.

this is why i hide my relationships

Ok oooooooo... dee

IWP said...

hahhaha usain pls mash dat brazilian possay down. www.iwonpopular.com

Lol...apparently he takes lead in every race including cumming...lmao!

****************************evrybody wants to identify with success **********ayam sure dix one no be dat one wey dress like birds of many colours*******

Girlfriend aint wife www thekokogist.blogspot.com.ng

Housed-On-Water said...

I hate immortality

Edo people are not blind. Tell us Iyamu was P.A tell us he was SSG to Lucky Igbinedion, tell us crap but we know what we want. We detest unpatriotic, ruthless, disrespectful and deceitful governance. A government in the end who is no different from he accused predecessor.

Vote Osagie Ize Iyamu Vote PDP Edo State Sept.10

Even if u r a his wife sef. Men can so f..k up sigh

Diz will be dishearten to his main girl especially if she get 2 watch Diz tape