Whose aunty is this, biko? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 July 2016

Whose aunty is this, biko?

WTF???

93 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Ara agba go kwa this woman

3. Linda have u forgotten this your anuty so soon.

4. Dis is certainly not a Nigerian. Linda take note!

5. Blood of Jesus!

Madness everywhere in d name of fashion. Wht d heck is dis for crying out loud?

6. Waist trainer style

7. She looks like charly boy...

2. I dash you Linda... lol

1. More like area father sister, Charly man

2. Na Juliet iwuno linda take note sister. Confused humans

3. Don't worry Linda , she's not normal ...Na mad woman wey just dey mingle ...

4. WOW WOW WOW..this is what one of my friend calls ike caterpillar. What is this for crying out loud. This kind people when u see them na vex u go just dey vex. Her body is annoying the hell out of me. I feel like beating her

1. Mmmmmmm r u sure she ain't sexy???

2. No be your sister?

3. Com'on Stern, u like her... She's totally your type. Take a good look at her bra and nyash!

5. Dis is an eyesore biko

6. Chaiiii diz woman is a disgrace to womanhood

7. My eyes don see my ear.
    Is this for real? Why did her front carry her back?
    SHE MUST BE APC AUNTy PLEASE APC ARE SHAPELESS,UGLY LIKE HER.
    WHICH YORUBA STATE SHE CAME FROM?

1. Na your senior sister now, stupid idiot, everything na APC, How much PDP dey pay you self

2. oladele james.9 July 2016 at 00:21

She is from Daura. Her mother is from Afikpo, She marries from Ogbeijaw.

3. Hahahahaha. Yea she is from daura

8. Damn! So disgusting! I feel like throwing up..

9. Demonstration of crase, crazy demonstration

10. Lady from a bush village of Zulu SA

11. Please ask Charley Boy, I think they look alike...lol

12. This one pass madness

13. PLEASE ASK CHARLEY BOY, THEY SEEM TO LOOK ALIKE. LOL

14. She's Jamaican.

15. Na Ekiti she come from and she be STERN sister

16. The young girls have lost their minds and the older ones have completely gone crazy. Uwa is just a pot of beans jor

17. Lmao.... Somborri come get your aunty oh! Lmao #RagDay

18. Lmaooooooooo!!!!!this one nah madness nah,no waste ur time dey ask

19. Linda ikeji's aunty

20. She is dressed to thrill, just like Toke Makinwa.

21. Linda she is ur aunty..... Sexy big black woman

........ Liber maniac.......

22. linda your aunty

23. linda your aunty

24. SHE MUST BE CRAZY

AUNTY LINDA👩

25. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 July 2016 at 18:39

Abokidaworri big sis.lol

26. The babe don dope die see her eyes na

27. Dis 1 don smoke Ghana weed

1. Na wa o. Some 👬 men must follow her

28. Wiskid aunty

29. Wizkid aunty

30. Wiskid aunty

31. Linda, that is a gay person. What I am not sure about is if the person started as a biological male or female.

32. ONYE WU ONYE OTU CHARLIE BOI

33. It is indeed a welcomed development

34. Just average. Many Nigerian women look like this anyhow. About 38 - 45. Still young and sexually active

35. sexy mama...for her mind

do you need a permanent hair removal solution? google and read about thanaka powder and kusumba oil and email kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

36. Swaggering ya na akpu na ala, lol. Ike okponku.

37. lol! though if you ask her, she will tell you it's her own kinda swag. linda keep up the good works, you are a true role model to us, especially the biginners. we love your works ma

38. Aunt Yawn, Ex Model from Kenya

39. Somebody shld pls bring chain..see madness

40. No, the woman is just crazy. No two ways about it.

41. Now this is disgusting.

42. Otu ocha! I mean oops......

43. Lol this is what I called expired human.

44. She is anti not aunty...#onMYway...

45. this anuty o bad gon without be told na charle boy anuty

46. this anuty o bad gon without be told na charle boy anuty

47. this anuty o bad gon without be told na charle boy anuty

48. ************************Linda can sabi deny her relatives...... .......

49. ************************Linda can sabi deny her relatives...... .......

50. ************************Linda can sabi deny her relatives...... .......

51. Linda, Na you be new Biola Badmus wey dey look for Aunty Jamo's wahala like that of Aunty Kemo wey de wear pata and bra for Facebook. I no dey ooo.

52. I can bet my life she's on the KK roll

53. Linda ikeji live and let live.i know you are a Virgin,but let the lesser mortals express themselves

54. WEYREY ALERT!!!

55. Lol...wahala dey...DODORIMA AFRICA

56. Blood of Yahweh! I can't stress how disgusting this is

57. Ofcourse this should tell that she's a mad woman, an insane one