We are still bitter over Ekweremadu's emergence as deputy Senate president- APC Chairman says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 July 2016

We are still bitter over Ekweremadu's emergence as deputy Senate president- APC Chairman says

APC Chairman, John Odigie-Oyegun, says his party is still bitter that a PDP member, Ike Ekweremadu emerged as the deputy senate President. Speaking in an interview with Channels TV yesterday July 17th, Odigie-Oyegun said
"If there is something that happens contrary to our interest, of course we will be bitter. I am bitter. The party is bitter. We won a hard fought election We are putting together the best contingent we have to tackle the problems of this nation and then you are confronted with a sore top in the middle of an APC leadership. Its not right. It's just not right"he said
On the alleged plot to impeach President Buhari, Oyegun says
"It is not feasible, it is not possible. It is absolutely nonsensical. We have too many challenges for someone to think he would come up with that kind of thing and think he will get away with it"he said 

52 comments:

1. Coalition governments have been working through out Britain's parliamentary history. If PDP didnt have some sort of numbers, Ike would have not emerged. You either live with it or bring the whole nation down from your bitterness. I I choice, you know

2. PDP accepted when the then speaker of the house took all their mandates and majority to APC. It was fun then. Now this is a bitter pill for you.

2. Must u pple win everything? Which kine idiot man be this? Oya kill yourself

3. It's delivery we seek

4. Linda why no give away anymore. One is working and receiving peanut salary of ten thousand naria a month like he is not working. Please here is my give away email laba2010trew@gmail.com it will go a long way with me. Too much debts on me.

5. These guys are just fueling hate all in the name of party. God help una...

6. @ Linda, bitter you meant?

7. UNA DON SEE THEY ARE AFTER SARAKI? UNA DON SEE WHY THE COOK UP THE FAKE ASSET DECLARATION AGAINST SARAKI? UNA DON SEE WHY HE STARTED THE FORGE CASE AGAINST SARAKI? FREEBORN U WILL LIVE LONG FOR SAYING THE TRUTH.
    I TOLD U THAT ALL THE THINGS SARAKI IS PASSING ROUGH IS BECAUSE OF IKE EKWEREMAMDU NOW WHO IS CORRUPT IN NIGERIA? WHO IS FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA?
    APC IS A SATANIC PARTY FROM HELL THAT CAME TO STEAL KILL AND DESTROYE THAT'S WHY TERRORIST BUHARI IS THE HEAD.

8. UNA DON SEE THEY ARE AFTER SARAKI? UNA DON SEE WHY THE COOK UP THE FAKE ASSET DECLARATION AGAINST SARAKI? UNA DON SEE WHY HE STARTED THE FORGE CASE AGAINST SARAKI? FREEBORN U WILL LIVE LONG FOR SAYING THE TRUTH.
    I TOLD U THAT ALL THE THINGS SARAKI IS PASSING ROUGH IS BECAUSE OF IKE EKWEREMAMDU NOW WHO IS CORRUPT IN NIGERIA? WHO IS FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA?
    APC IS A SATANIC PARTY FROM HELL THAT CAME TO STEAL KILL AND DESTROYE THAT'S WHY TERRORIST BUHARI IS THE HEAD.

9. deal with it! hate is a load carry it...DSP is still DSP.period

10. Dat is why u & u party wnt to destroy Senate abi

11. Go and smoke weed and cold water to relax. Ur apc folks are not politicians. Oloye has more thinking people than u freaks

12. Ur statement show how old and foolish u re...this is one reason y nigeria and it's democracy won't stand for long.
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

13. Supported Sir.He is evil and intruder behind our progress...nuel

14. Lol, till now APC can't drive this nation forward and that's incompetency

15. Wrong caption! "We are still Bitter" not "Better". Please correction the contradiction. Linda take note!

16. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)18 July 2016 at 08:56

NA IKWEREMADU MAKE RICE B 18K FRM 8K? NA EKWEREMADU MAKE FUEL B 145 FROM 87 NAIRA? NA EKWEREMADU MAKE KEROSIN B 230 FRM 50 NAIRA? NA EKWEREMADU MAKE NIGERDELTA DE BLOW PIPE? EKWEREMADU MAKE DOLLAR GO FRM167 TO 385? NA EKWEREMADU MAKE EFCC NOT FIT CARRY PERSON TO COURT? NA EKEREMADU MAKE FULANI HESDMEN DE KILL PIPLE EVERY DAY? NA EKWERE MADU MAKE MUSLIM DE KILL CHRISTRIAN EVERYDAY? NA EKWEREMADU MAKE TOMATOES HIGH FRM 1800 A BASKET TO 26000? STUPID FOOLS, U CAN ONLY FOOL DOES WHO VOTED APC NOT PIPLE LIKE US BCOS WE ARE EDUCATED.

17. Oyegun go and sit down. Who's fault is it that you have a PDP man as Deputy Senate President? You are lucky PDP didn't take the Senate President as well- they could have done it easily while you were all being misguided. Stop crying over spilt milk and get to work. Imagine the Naira under APC is the worst currency in Africa and the third worst in the world and you are here talking rubbish

18. Please Linda, always correct your errors before posting

19. If u r bitter,pls can u kill urself? Old fool.

20. There you have it! Democracy for this lunatic party means them controlling all spheres of the nation. Yet some deranged people still view them through rose tinted glasses.

21. ********************Muna kuku poison ur drinks and die*******

22. See talk!! Na ur fathers house?

23. ********************Muna kuku poison ur drinks and die*******

24. Then you guys must be mad...
    Move this country the f*ck up

25. Can u imagine? So because u are bittered, u want Nigerians to suffer for it? No wonder this government is not making any head way because people in the frontline has a bittered soul. U can't progress when u are sad so pls mr chairman change.

26. Yeye talk

27. U guys have failed already.... so that's Y nothing is working in this country stupid man!!! Because of ekwere nmadu we will see what u guys will do and the end of 4yrs, if u will tell u it's ekwere nadu that caused it

28. So wetin make we do??? Linda take note!

29. Hmmmm.this APC are begining to think they own this country.rubbish!

30. Why is he sad? Is he not doing d job well? U must b a hypocris.

31. Buhari n APC are confused. They are still campaigning after 14 months in power

32. sir I just saw a transformer close to your house, do me a favour hug it and die ,cos ike is hear to stay .onye ara .

33. Now we know where the fight on the senate leadership is coming from.

34. E go pain una die!! Bunch of clueless things.

35. Tinubu's Boyfriend go and sit your pampers ass down.

36. APC should allow this man to be.

*NWA 042*

37. Hediots... Impeaching Buhari should be the forefront of your agenda. We need someone who won't go and spew thrash on national TV, who will make positive investment and who really understands that #All lives matter and not #Muslims/Hausa alone matter... Selective justice

38. Mr chairman am sure u do not have a legal adviser.pls try and read section 50 1999 constitution and tink well. And stop behaving like a poor man

39. APC the bitter party. Fighting upandan while the economy is dwindling.

40. for una mind, meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

41. Saraki is your nightmare. Child of Mbaise mother is Mbaise. Saraki is worst than all of you put together.

42. this man is a fool God pls forgive me. apc generally are brain dead pple. with d bad economy that we are facing d cant do anything to it than this trash.

43. Continue to chew on your bitterness till you drop dead .so how do you feel about Bukola Saraki that you people has not allow to rest since becoming Senate President. You're free to go jump in to the lagoon with your bitterness so the country can move forward.......

44. But why were they involved in forgery? PDP ways are always crooked. They can never change. Pls they should conclude the case fast and get those fraudulent animals out of senate or they should just resign

45. It is only in Nigeria that you will see fraudulent and shameless politicians like PDP still boasting and raking while hiding under the cover of imunity and the court. Is this country ever going to get better someday with these kind of politicians? I weep for my country!