Video: Cossy Orjiakor & her massive boobs twerk at a club in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

Video: Cossy Orjiakor & her massive boobs twerk at a club in Lagos

Cossy excitedly twerked at her colleague, Charles Okocha's survival party which held at a club in Lagos yesterday July 8th. Watch the video after the cut...

A video posted by Cossy Ojiakor (@cossyojiakor) on

55 comments:

1. Disgusting, not good for the eyes

1. @Cossy you have been showing this your nipple before I was born...you are still at it

You no deey shame?

My friend...pick another struggle mbok.

2. What exactly do u see in dis woman eh Linda? Spare us frm dis lady... U be her media manager? Boobs ko poobs ni!! Mtchewww

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

3. She has tiny ashi voice too

4. Na you talk am. we men love it.

5. Linda remember d children glued to ur blog.ud u really want dem to see dis.wat ud u do if u found ur child looking at ds on hs phone...lets make nigeria a beta place.it begins wit u

2. Hell fire is awaiting your swift arrival except you REPENT and turn to Jesus.

1. Now who made you the judge over humans?

3. End time boob's
    what is the bitch in the first picture trying to do? Is she trying to suck am or what?
    DEVIL GET ALOT OF FOLLOWERS OOO.

4. Replies
    1. Just like your own sight panla chickman

2. Bia nwokem,e mepe onu gaun ebahun ozo ehn,nge me gi ife.taaa.mechie gonu...if i hear ur voice again i will slap u,..see back of pot calling spoon black.u beta sharap dia.bloody effeminate

3. No mind the Anuofia Onye eberibe ..

5. YANSH OVER BOOBS FOR ME.

6. GOOD TO SEE

7. I can't waste my mb to watch her yeye dance

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. I'm not a fan. Linda take note!

10. Hmmmmmm is dis breast or what no be small tin oooo dis 1 pass my head

11. Soon she'd say she's 25 smh. Agidi bubble

12. **************************no be dix aja ara igbo sis be dat??????? nwokem kini ka ina achozi na ara Cossy?????????

13. **************************no be dix aja ara igbo sis be dat??????? nwokem kini ka ina achozi na ara Cossy?????????

14. So you have a "survival" party- I'm guessing your life was saved or something - and you throw a "twerk" party rather than go for thanksgiving. "THE THUNDER", (in Nedu's voice) that will fire you will come like a thief in the night.
    Wow @ Cossy, I'm actually amazed that after all these years, she's still at this, like, isn't it tired already? Every aboki with their kettle abeg...

1. Hollie than Thou! Stfu abeg. Hypocrisy everywhere

15. We're tired of the endtime boobs...

16. Na una dey abuse her and na still una dey click to watch the twerking oooohhhhhh. Hypocritical idiots on this blog. God forbid bad thing. Assholes.....@@@@@BiaBia 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😰😰😰😰😰😰😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😰😰

17. SOMEONE PLEASE ENDURSE COSSY AS A BREAST CANCER AMBASSADOR... IT WILL DEFINAYELY DRAW ATTENTION TO THE ISSUE

18. Fuck that shit

19. Which one is survival party again? Nigerians will just be dragging their legs out by their self

20. Okponu onuku odeku.. Go nd get a life

21. Madam Cossy, you need good friends around u cuz the ones u have are truly misleading you!

22. May the Lord have mercy on us..linda BIKO...

23. Milk industry without NAFDAC NUMBER

24. How long nah. no be new thing.

25. How can I get my mouth on those melons?

26. hrm paul ojeih9 July 2016 at 23:31

See her tinny ogbanje marine voice possessed demon

27. This woman needs Christ in her life

28. #MARKET GO SOON FINNISH INSIDE THAT YOUR SHOP!

29. Oga say u love it, dnt we men love it