Ubi Franklin and wife Lilian welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 July 2016

Ubi Franklin and wife Lilian welcome son

Triple MG boss, Ubi Franklin and his wife Lilian, have welcomed a son. Lilian gave birth to their son in the US. Congrats to them.

57 comments:

1. AwwWwwwwwwwwww!!! God ur Great. Congratulations to them

2. Awwwww!!!! Congratulations!! Amazing!

3. Aww congratulations, so happy for them,welcome to the world boy.

4. Awwww! congrats nurse Abigail.

5. WOOOW CONGRATS TO THEM.

AUNTY LINDA

6. Hearty congratulations to dem

7. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin18 July 2016 at 12:21

CONGRATS TO THEM

8. Waoh! nice one... Congrats to them.

9. very big congrats to them. am super excited for you both. team july.

10. congrats to them, meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

11. Woohoo,congrats to them..🙋🙏

12. Congratulations dear

13. awwww congrats Lilian i just love this couple.

14. congrats lovely couple

15. Congrats, love your acting

16. **********************congrats to dem.... n i tap oo

17. Congrats to them.

18. Awwww! Congratulations Lillian aka nurse Abigal

19. Orumade-gobuna Israel18 July 2016 at 13:06

congrats ubi franklin and more grace to you and the triple mg crew

20. Orumade-gobuna Israel18 July 2016 at 13:07

congrats ubi franklin and more grace to you and the triple mg crew

21. Congrats to them.

<< LIB Addict >>

22. Beautiful people,definitely a beautiful child.congrats

23. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

24. No pictures yet or what?
    Congrats to them.Blissful Parenthood ahead for Mr and Mrs Ubi

25. Awww congrats lily....calabar sharp shooter

26. Congrats to them

27. Awwwww!! Thank God.... Big Congrats to them.... can't wait to see The CUTIE(*.*)!!

28. Congrats to the couple. Omo I pray even though that pikin no resemble hin father coz hian Nba no.. Signing out #letthehustlepay

29. congratulations

30. Kenneth Omeruo's left over.

31. Awww, congratulations to the newest parents in lagos. Cheers

32. So does it mean Ubi Franklin son is sharing same birthday month and day with his ex Emma Nyra