Swanky Jerry shares photos kissing mystery woman on Snapchat
Celebrity stylist, Jeremiah Ogbodo aka Swanky Jerry of Swanky Signatures
has been sharing interesting photos with a mysterious and beautiful lady on Snapchat. More photos after the cut...
Be there not being deceived, that's how you trolls kept shouting Ebuka and noble are gay partners until they both married stunning rich women , Ike ogbonna is gay until he married a hot damsel , you all need to give it a break any fine boy or fashionista is gay in the eyes of some stupid Nigerians .
Go and die in oshomole voice . Swanky can fuck bastardizedly but he no dey pay but u might get a hot dress . Fuvked the living hell out of my friends gave her a hot dress .
Another biracial. It's all good. No one wants that go for popping melanin again. Hence the increase in the rate of people swallowing glutathione. Every mallam to him kettle sha
HMMMMMM! Mouth Sealed o
ReplyDeleteHe's still flaming gay w are not deceived
ReplyDeleteBe there not being deceived, that's how you trolls kept shouting Ebuka and noble are gay partners until they both married stunning rich women , Ike ogbonna is gay until he married a hot damsel , you all need to give it a break any fine boy or fashionista is gay in the eyes of some stupid Nigerians .
DeleteHehehe. lol. Tell them ooo
DeleteMy dear, Swanky is 108% gay- keep deceiving people.
DeleteOf course he needs a beard. Of course....
pained human receive happiness in your life amen .
DeleteThe first picture looks as if it's gorilla that was kissing the lady.. Our love for whites though....
ReplyDelete........ Liber maniac......
His cup of hot burukutu.. Who cares??? Maybe Toke or Caroline, not me. Next biko!
ReplyDeleteGood for dem
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteLol.. people that knows,knows...
ReplyDeleteYour heart is broken ?
DeleteYour circle abi? Lol. That's the way you also used that beard to throw off suspicion from yourself...
DeleteAre you implying he's gay and just using this one as 'boju boju'? 😂😂
DeleteGood for him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGuess he's found her
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
That's nice
ReplyDeleteThis can't be my problem this friday morning. I'm thinking of how to make money so I can turn up this TGIF
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
Good for him
ReplyDeleteplease whats his snapchat name anyone? been looking for him everywhere...
ReplyDeleteAll na wash.....Jerry we know your gay runs way back when you were Alibi lounge manager in Lekki, keep fooling yasef !!!
ReplyDeleteShut up your stupid mouth and stop saying what you don't know . Hater oshi let swanky date who ever he wants
DeleteHomosexuals try to pass a message with so much effort
ReplyDeleteGo and die in oshomole voice . Swanky can fuck bastardizedly but he no dey pay but u might get a hot dress . Fuvked the living hell out of my friends gave her a hot dress .
DeleteSwanky is this you disguised as Anonymous?? 😂😂😂
DeleteNa him luck
ReplyDeletewho d kis hep?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
dts how dey roll.....korede trend ....#oyinbolovers
ReplyDeleteHmmmm all this celebrity goin for white women now, who go come marry d dark ones. Lolz
ReplyDeleteThey look gud to geda.
ReplyDeleteHE TRY
ReplyDeleteLol...good luck with a white lady.
ReplyDeleteDer luk Gud to geda.
ReplyDeleteStunt!! Those in d know are aware he's d GayLord
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Der luk Gud to geda
ReplyDeletena his new gf
ReplyDeleteLesbian alert
ReplyDeleteHahahaha @ "lesbian" alert....
DeleteSure, he's a big queen....
Burnt goat why the struggle have you eaten ?
DeleteI hear he's bisexual...
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to him...he finally found a BEARD!!!
ReplyDeleteAnother biracial. It's all good. No one wants that go for popping melanin again. Hence the increase in the rate of people swallowing glutathione. Every mallam to him kettle sha
ReplyDeletenaija men and light skin. lol.
ReplyDeleteHis choice
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...