Stylish grandpa slams jealous young men who are spreading rumors that he is gay... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 July 2016

Stylish grandpa slams jealous young men who are spreading rumors that he is gay...

Stylish grandpa, Irvin Randle, who became an internet sensation some days ago due to his great physique and fashion sense, has slammed reports that he is gay. He says he's all ours, ladies...lol. See what he wrote after the cut...

51 comments:

1. Stylish grandpa don't mind Awon enemies joor

2. Hahahahahahah he is all ours... This Oldman sef....

.. ...... Liber maniac.....

3. Lol
    He has time

4. He still wants ladies at his age. Nawa ooh

1. But he is more fit than you.

2. Before inko?

3. The man sexy pass you guy..... Abeg go gym

5. I love you....wish we can make out

6. Wow!
    This grandpa is hot, hot, hot!!!

7. Jealous young men huh?
    WHAT DID YOU BITCHES SEE IN THIS MAN? IS HIS THE ONLY STYLISH MAN?
    HE SHOULD TAKE AM EAST BEFORE HIS BOY FRIENDS EXPOSE HIM OO

8. Jealous young men huh?
    WHAT DID YOU BITCHES SEE IN THIS MAN? IS HIS THE ONLY STYLISH MAN?
    HE SHOULD TAKE AM EAST BEFORE HIS BOY FRIENDS EXPOSE HIM OO

1. I thought women are the only ones that beef each other. What if he is gay nko, bring your yansh jewe let him burst it for u lol. That if it is not bursted already lol

9. Hmm! This man must have been inspired by that Robert Deniro movie- Dirty Grandpa. Rock on grandpa.

How Did Judas Really Die?

10. Oh my! Yes daddy!

11. BAD BELLE IS ALLOWED!

AUNTY LINDA....

12. Oh yeah! Hehehe! I can guess that this grandpa doesn't smoke or drink and also eats healthy. Take care of your body and you will grow old gracefully!

13. linda i di very funny...lmao ..o kwa nno 'hes all ours'

MISSVEE

1. @ missvee! I always look forward to your comments here. You are one of the few smart ones here!

14. Seen.

Happy birthday to me

15. **************************and he sed all women!!????????? all over d world???????? crushing on u?????????? Oga iji ogwu????????? i exempt mysef.......... i hate bear bear....... not to talk of grey hairs?????? spits.......... abeg no repeat dat thing again....... i cant do u grandpa........... ur tin no go dey fresh again......... i knw cuter young bloods

16. **************************and he sed all women!!????????? all over d world???????? crushing on u?????????? Oga iji ogwu????????? i exempt mysef.......... i hate bear bear....... not to talk of grey hairs?????? spits.......... abeg no repeat dat thing again....... i cant do u grandpa........... ur tin no go dey fresh again......... i knw cuter young bloods

17. Lol.
    I think he plays both side.

18. Cool dude age is just a number when you are looking good.Young lads just want to mess his sense of style and posture for women getting HONY for the man.m just saying

19. Ohh don't i just love him.. Awon haterz won't him be!!

20. Issorai....i wonder which young man would b jealous of his grandpa lol!na papi carry-ON!

#SEAneverDRY

21. Yea he's soooooo ours!!!

22. NTOYINNNNNNNN!!! Shame to baDT peepos! He's handsomely straight! Drinks to that :D

23. If not that old age means you have one foot in the grave, i'll pick this guy over a potbellied man in his 30s.

24. Grandpa don't mind oooo. is because u are hotting.that's why they are jealous.

25. No mind dem jare! Hawt Papa! Linda take note!

26. Hawt papa....u are a slayer for life

EUNIQUE

27. My kind of men I love matured men with style

28. Now when you mean hot, this is it.Go grandpa, you got it......hugs

29. Daddy please I need just one kiss. Hawty!

30. said on a radio show that he is 54

31. Young men have you heard? Lmao!

32. Lol,he is gay....all his Facebook friends are gay guys

33. Awww my baby daddy writes well too

34. but to be fair what does this man think he is doing. How can he be so fine at that age though. Is it fair. you now say they should not spread rumour.

35. These haters hate for no reason other than this grandpa is getting attention...so sad